LET US PROMOTE TALENT AND CREATIVITY TOGETHER ! BECOME OUR FRIEND !

in #art6 years ago

friend.jpg

FineArtNow is a new blog for artists on Steemit !
We daily upvote, resteem and follow creative people.

Show your artworks to other artists on our blog !
You will find new follower here and many great blogs to follow !

Categories : painting ( analog and digital ), drawing ( analog and digital ), sculpture, ceramic, jewelry .....

The artworks you would like to be featured must be your own !

There are only two simple steps to join our support ( upvote / resteem ):
Step 1 : Follow FineArtNow
Step 2 : Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them - upvote / comment / resteem ! We very appreciate it !
You can also tag your post fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags , so we can find you easier !

Don't forget other featured artists on our blog , support talent and creativity !

Let's artists and art lovers come together and build a great community of creative people !

'' The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls '' , said Pablo Picasso . Let the artworks of the Great Masters of the past touch our hearts.
See you soon and best regards !

Sort:  

Fun, playful, and well done.

Thanks a lot :)

That's a really good drawing!

These are so beautiful <3

Following! Great concept!
Here is a sample of my work.

https://steemit.com/art/@funkydoodler/jazz-it-up

DQmSR6Faa5YjVFVMzMj7PxDzsee1gvR3vEn3BaBRQ52idjP_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome ! I'm glad you like my blog !

I like your style man!
I follow you

Hi guuuys! I love your arts! Wow!

Yesterday I posted this painting, would you check out? Would mean the world to me! xx
Click on my profile to see the progress pictures too ;)
001.JPG

I like this drawing, congratulation!

This is a brilliant idea @fineartnow
This is a sample of my works
Screenshot_20180202-163542~2.png
https://steemit.com/art/@ebenghooghosa/simple-guide-to-art-supplies-part-1-22e3cc97553eb
Follow and upvote if you like what you see :)

Hi, this is my first time here
I hope you like my comics, it's for a contest , you can find information inside the post
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/in-the-park-art-contest-4-grandma-with-bird#comments
7 (Finish).png

Have a nice day

Thank you for supporting artists, followed :) I added your hashtag into one of my posts: https://steemit.com/art/@mindme/handmade-3d-art-hippie-vw-beetle-bee

white-background-anim.gif

Keep up the good work!

I love this car, congratulation!

Thank you @steemotion! I'm glad you appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47