Live by Faith – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #12 by @allforthegood

Live-by-Faith_8x10_wbkgd.jpg

Live by faith. Grow in grace. Walk in love.

Simple statements to live by. Springing off my last art post on faith and the power in it, I just designed this one today. I was contemplating, in addition to faith, what it means to grow in grace--to rely more upon the Lord as we live out our days in the grace He provides. And finally to walk in love—which is always the end goal, and without which our efforts are meaningless.

Live by Faith_8x10.jpg

How I Came Up With the Design

I wanted the overall feel of this piece to appear delicate and graceful, since the words themselves speak of a beautiful life ambition that is achieved by gentle and steady measures. Everything is possible because of God’s grace to us, which is why I highlighted the word with my color and font choices. It also provides a central focal point for the floral wreath.

Other Inspirational Art in my Series

Think about such things – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #1
Lessons for Life– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #2
Blessed is the Man– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #3
Be Strong and Courageous– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #4
Give and it will be given to you – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #5
A Hope and a Future – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #6
From His Abundance – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #7
Confirm the work of our hands – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #8
May the God of Hope – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #9
Love Never Fails – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #10 by @allforthegood
Faith Can Move Mountains – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #11 by @allforthegood

Feedback

Do you like posting encouraging quotes and verses in your home? If you have a favorite quote or verse, I’d be happy to design it for you. Just post it in the replies below. To see more of my inspirational art, click here.

I hope this art provides some encouragement for you today. @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

Sort:  

Your designs are always so well done. And the good message correlates with the high quality artwork.

Thanks. That means a lot coming from you!

A message needed to be heard daily. Thanks!

Hello,

Post found helpful and informative to spreading the gospel on steemit and beyond. Resteemed.

This might be very helpful. Join the movement now.

Uplifting and inspiring post. I am glad I read it. Thanks my friend.

So glad you enjoyed it. I hope to post more regularly.

I love the simplistic design, and the neutral colors. Very beautiful, and something to live by

Thank you! Trying to meditate on the concepts while I design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50