Faith Can Move Mountains – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #11 by @allforthegood

Faith can move Mountains_8x10_Matt_17_20.jpg

Faith can move mountains.

Truth. Yet I have not obtained it nor grasped this mighty weapon fully. I pray each day that goes by I grow to trust the God I love and that His mighty power will be evident in my life. I believe this is a common struggle we have, to not simply believe what we see as circumstances in our life. But instead, to have faith in His promises in our life; in His powerful reality that is not indifferent to our daily needs.

He replied, "Because you have so little faith. Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there,' and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you." - Matthew 17:30

Faith-can-move-Mountains_8x10_Matt_17_20_VIEW.jpg

How I Came Up With the Design

I designed this art to boldly declare the impactful words: "Faith can move mountains". A simple sketched graphic of a mountain leads you in to the bold and bright fonts that “pop” on the page. A subtle wooden brown texture in the background adds a little interest and depth while not detracting from the words.

Other Inspirational Art in my Series

Think about such things – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #1
Lessons for Life– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #2
Blessed is the Man– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #3
Be Strong and Courageous– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #4
Give and it will be given to you – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #5
A Hope and a Future – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #6
From His Abundance – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #7
Confirm the work of our hands – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #8
May the God of Hope – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #9
Love Never Fails – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #10 by @allforthegood

Feedback

Do you like posting encouraging quotes and verses in your home? If you have a favorite quote or verse, I’d be happy to try to design it for you. Just post it in the replies below. To see more of my inspirational art, click here.

I hope this art provides some encouragement for you today. @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

Sort:  

I love this...and struggle to hold fast to the truths as well. Such a great reminder. Thanks.

Its always a blessing to rrad inspirational messages.. God's promises is always on time.. He never fail us.. We just need to wait patiently and trusting Him in all things..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50