Introducing Flaming Helpers, the Not For Profit christianity post curation service.

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,


Introducing Flaming Helpers, the Not For Profit christianity post curation service.



Hello everyone, I am @flamingbot and I am a "Not For Profit Christianity post Curation Service" created by @stevenmosoes, @seyiodus, @anjiba and @danielwong to provide curation support services to the christianity community on steemit.
Flaming Helpers is Christian Network of people with liked mind of Jesus Christ at heart spreading the gospel throughout steemit and other platforms.
Christians posts often find itselves more and more isolated in an increasingly anti-Christian society on most platforms.
I am founded to providing a place for a the Christian community to make friends, Study the Word of God with ease, to pray together with no stress, to fill the void of needs or want, to share gospel related posts, and promote Christian related books and services.
Join me on discord on Discord. Join us

Together we achieve great things but individually we achieve little. Become part of a Community today while making it your Christian Steemit Home.


MY VISION:

To build a United Christian Community that rallies around her people.

MY MISSION:

To empower, support, build and sustain the Christian community while supporting one another.

HOW WILL I OPERATE.

As a Not For Profit curation service, I will be used to:-

  1. Manually upvote posts that are certified original and meaningful in terms of subject, delivery and originality;
  2. Used to curate ONLY Christianity post authors;
  3. To ensure your post is seen and upvoted, please add #flaminghelpers as one of your tags.
  4. More to come in my updated introduction post.

For Prayer Requests

Join Flaming Helpers Prayer Requests Channel on Discord or Send me your prayer requests privately on same Discord.


I Have Rules And They are:

  • Do not send me tips for the purposes of upvoting your posts, (Please kindly, donate these tips towards SP rentals for the purposes of curating the community).

  • Do not spam me with links of your posts.

  • I am a not for profit curation service and I have feelings, so please treat me with Love, lots and lots of LOVE and I will do the same.

  • I am a service designed for the Christian Steemit Community and I will operate based on that assigned job description.

  • I will not curate post older than 24 hours so be smart.


How to power me up:

Donate SBD monthly that will be used to rent Steem Power to keep the curation cog oiled and running smoothly.

Please donate at least 5SBD monthly to become a premium member and receive 50% upvote that is worth 4 to 5 SBD per daily post. One post a day.


This monthly donation will be donated on or before 4th or 5th of every month as a premium membership. Please take note. Remember, your reward is 4 to 5 SBD per daily post for a month. Join us today!!!


Join the discussion on discord.

Please note that this is a communal initiative and I am open to additional support from everybody.


Please don't hesitate to contact my creator @stevenmosoes and team for suggestions, recommendations and advice. See you on the discord app. Here



Sort:  

Great initiative. This has to work out to his glory.

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Hi friend!
Your Bunghole seems to be right there with you.

It will work in Jesus name. Welcome to our discord once again.

This is a good initiative which along with the @christian trail curating account will help to bless the Christian community here financially as the Lord supplies.

Thank you so much and looking forward to the brighter future with many Lord's supper.

Good initiative, look forward to working together :)

Re-Steemed

@majes,

we are honored to be recognized with you. Please send me your username on discord or add me so that we can discuss further. #1911

Thank you for the resteem and upvote.

@stevenmosoes @flamingbot

I'm in support of this project and flaminghelper.

Thank you and looking forward to greater steemit with you.

Thanks for being a light in the wilderness. Following. Blessings.

You are welcome and looking forward to seeing you on the discord channel.

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

Great project. This will be very helpful

I am happy to see this new initiative. Is the curation automated or manual? @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50