Blessed is the Man– Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #3 by @allforthegood

Blessed is the man_8x10_Psalm 1_1-3_100dpi.jpg

I am so thankful for fathers. On this Father’s Day weekend, I want to give special thanks for my husband, @bluerthangreen. He’s an amazing provider, father and husband, because he possesses incredible fortitude coupled with a generosity and thoughtfulness that is truly a blessing to behold. I dedicate today’s inspirational art to him, and to all fathers who have chosen to persevere and love their families with a strong daddy’s love.

How I Came Up with the Design

I specifically chose a classic design approach for this piece to impart a certain timeless feel, reminding one of the dignity of the role of the father. The classic serif font contrasts with the elegant white script to call out the first spot to draw the eye and to finish boldly at the end. The green leaves to the right echo the text that an honorable, godly man is like a tree planted by the water, with leaves that do not wither. Finally, the classic, masculine colors tie everything together.

Blessed is the man_8x10_Psalm 1_1-3_wbkgd.jpg

Feedback

Do you like posting encouraging quotes and verses in your home? If you have a favorite quote or verse, I’d be happy to try to design it for you. Just post it in the replies below. To see more of my inspirational art, click here.

Thanks for looking @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

Sort:  

That's a beautiful verse!

What a Fathers Day gift! Thanks for the kind words. I am blessed indeed! Love you!

Beautiful and timeless advice from the Word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47