Outdoor Grow of CBD Critical Cure And Mazar, Bloom-Box - Scrog - LST Orgy - 'bout time for an Update!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

It feels so long now!

Yeh I've been on land pirate missions, a lot to post up still to catch up! Oh yeh, I went to a student party and didn't sleep Wednesday night, got stuck in the city, parklife again but at least I had found a matress that student was throwing out. Dam there's lots of cool things that rich students just put on the street for trash! We ended up having a matress after party when the campus security arrived, boring!

It rained somewhat here in Norway..

P1040173.JPG

Oh yeh! Smoke Report.. CBD CRITICAL CURE!

Finally I'm smoking it, nicely cured..

P1040205.JPG

I tried to grow this last year but police destroyed my plants when they raided the place I was squatting :( and then I still had 3 seeds of CBD Cure and tried to grow outdoor but then minus celcius in may killed them, whilst living in a tent!

And now finally I am smoking CBD Critical Cure, organically grown with love.. It has 7% THC and 7% CBD. Stinks firstly like lemon, and then the critical smell comes through. Im am very happy of this strain, very very nice smoke indeed. Muscle relaxant, keeps your mind very clear from being stoned.

P1040204.JPG


Sing Bitche's - The King Is Happy!

Wanna see the Bloom box?!

Its had another layer added, this time its metal mesh and they had a feed of Bio Grow yesterday eve. Had no sunlight for 5 days..

Fresh pics from just now..

P1040207.JPG

Right Side of Bloombox..

P1040208.JPG

Left Side Of Bloombox..

P1040209.JPG


Starting at left hand corner and going clockwise on each plant basket. I thought I had 6 baskets with 2 plants in each, but I have 8 with 2 plants in each apart from one "El Mazar" which got its own basket!

These are being grown in small shopping baskets from the supermarket, the ones you can wheel along the floor. 60 L ish, Clay pellets top and bottom. I used 30 % Planting soil and 70 % soil from cow fields, and had a soil powder additive full of organic goodness from Plagron. These were clones taken from plants that are nearly all harvested. Yesterday they had their first feed, and now we wait for more sunshine!


P1040210.JPG


P1040211.JPG

P1040212.JPG


P1040213.JPG


P1040214.JPG


P1040215.JPG

P1040216.JPG

The canopy shots..

Right Side Plastic fork for scale!

P1040224.JPG

Center

P1040222.JPG

Left Side

P1040220.JPG


IF we have 2 more months of sunshine then I will get a harvest, if the summer is shite, then hmm, ill just make hash from the flowers!


DO YOU LOVE CANNABIS AS MUCH AS US?! Follow the Brand New Cannabis Curators of Steemit - @canna-curate and join the newly forming CannaCommuntiy here on Steemit! You can find us on Discord!!

Check out the pennyless journey from Germany to Norway on a bike with my dogs, camping gear and a guitar.. Ive started to blog here it only on Steemit. You want original and very inspiring reading material?! huh? Well if you don't then go back to Fakebook! Here is Steemit, no boring shit should be on the top post's!

Part 1- Entering Denmark
Part 2- Abandoned Hotel
Part 3- 420 Jam Session
Part 4- Nils' House & Christiania
Part 5- Arrived In Sweden!


Recent post's.. Oldest first!

Untitled.png



Sort:  

some nice looking plants, can't wait until the wicked empire of babylon is out of the way in my jurisdiction so i can get my own going

Nice plants you got there, and excellent scrog-work. I'm 3 weeks into flower and still haven't found the time to set mine up yet. Good **** Buddy!

download (19).jpg

Thanks! Its my first time as a fan of LST to do a scrog :)

I'm a pretty loyal LST fan as well, that's what I'm doing right now. You know your stuff. These should make excellent smoke, etc :P

You should follow @canna-curator, me and some other growers started what we see as the first cannabis community here on steemit (it happened naturally of course, the viba attracts the tribe!)

The point is to follow and get on a curation trail (i still have to learn what this is!) and you will receive and upvote on your cannabis related posts.

@canna-curate has nearly 1000SP so the votes are good!

im going to see you post and hope there's some plant action!!!!

Haha maybe once I set my scrog up. I'm on my way out, but I will check all that out when I get home, and hit you up in the chat or discord or somehow :) Ttyl bud.

Do you use discord, or the Steemit chat? My username is the same for both.

yeh my discord is on my text under my name on here

movingman#1084

:( moving1.PNG
Maybe you can find me :)
ceruleanblue#7512
move 2.PNG

hmm it dont find you in a search, but i realised my # was wrong!

movingman#0184

yes yes yes very very nice man very nice images love seeing em!

is the top picture your garden, looks like your right in the middle of a river bed haha! nice grow dude! i fucking need get on that one next year, its the next step in my green fingers adventure!

Yeh the waterfall are steps usually! It rained hard and the stream couldnt cope haha

Such a cool journey! I really admire your spirit. Also beautiful, healthy plants man well done! 👏👍🏆

Thanks Dude!

Your username says it all :) Im trying to crack out the next part before im not so much online for a week or so :)
Love and Abundance!

Ps..did you join us on discord?

What is your group on discord as I just joined?

Hi man, ive been offline due to having a guest and now without electric to charge laptop 😂 way to hot to be outside,38c in the sun hahaha heres the link https://discordapp.com/invite/EvYkFzq

Looking good, lets hope for a long sunny summer to make up for all the shit weather

it was really good up until some days back, plus theres no dark at night so I think the roots arnt developing that well :) Hows life, did you get that job?

Ye though with the shit weather we had havnt done many days but enough to keep my going and start paying off a few small debts I had to take to not sell my crypto(seeing prices now should have sold and bought in a new)but slowly making progress so thats good.still planning a visit just postponed for after the summer ( will be able to bring more supplies with me :).
What do you think of my handmade clay pipes
20180623_082833.jpg
New hobby to kill spare time

Cool pipes! If they dont break easy, I could most likely take them to a smoke shop and get atleast a fiver for each if you come and need some extra cash!

Man there has been many times when i could have sold and brought back in for profit but fuck it lol think of crypto as a pension :)

when crypto I have looses value then it gives me more determination to go earn to buy it more cheaply lol

Ye same here its my retirment fund but riding the waves of ups and downs is a good way of increasing holding without putting the extra cash in while not having a bank account (or much cash) makes buying in quite awkward.

Ive been using one of them for over a week now for baccy no chips or anything im quite pleased with the result way better to smoke than many I bought in the past easy to make too planning to make some wooden molds so I get a more uniform product and see a few shops maybe in onto something here and best of all free to make all you need to do is dig up some clay filter the sand out using to buckets ( you mix it up with water sand is heavier so drops to the bottom) you pour from one to another letting it stand for like 30 sec- couple of minutes do that 3-4 times then leave bucket to stand for several hours pour of water from top clay is ready after pouring through some thick cloth to get rid of excces water ( I poured it in a empty gravy tub the cardboard held clay letting water out) then made the shapes over some runner beans left overnight pulled runner beans out left in sun for couple of days

I think this pipe making deserves a post of its own!

Took your advice
https://steemit.com/smoking/@eddard/how-to-make-your-own-sun-dried-clay-smoking-pipe
Been testing wild herbs as well recently wild lettuce actually tastes quite good as a smoke a strong tea makes you slightly high like on a mild sativa smoke im returning to stone age untill the cryptomarkets pick up :)

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | @tipU voting service | For investors.

Congratulations @movingman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks for the post boss will resteem and be following!!!! happy Trails!!!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 89.78% upvote!
I was summoned by @movingman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80