Sci-fi Novel - The Love Algorithm - Part 23

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Part 1: Our Sweet Home
Part 2: Love In 12 Minutes
Part 3: Machiavellian Berkan's Concerns
Part 4: Bonanza and His Friends
Part 5: Long-lasted Love
Part 6: Pre-design Battle
Part 7: My Dear Father
Part 8: Video Speech of A Public Enemy
Part 9: A Job Interview
Part 10: The Second Great Attack
Part 11: Big Hopes
Part 12: An Unexpected Disaster
Part 13: Sediment of the Days
Part 14: The Goddess Of Matchmaking, Gülizar
Part 15: Saturday Night Fever
Part 16: Red Alert
Part 17: Writing the Codes of Love
Part 18: Bombastic Folk Singer Ayhan
Part 19: The Drama Of An Ordinary Toy Soldier
Part 20: Phone Call In The Morning
Part 21: The Land of Angry Invoices
Part 22: Last Cliff Before The Bridge

Part 23: The Questionnaire

Gülisar issued a form with the following questions and wanted Folk Singer Ayhan's answers:

  1. Do you believe in God? If hearts are one and beliefs are different, there will always be trouble, baby, I've seen this a lot.
  2. I'm not going to announce it to anyone, so don't worry about it, how much do you earn per month?
  3. I can't help you if you're a gay or a lesbian, because their algorithms must be completely different, you are heterosexual, right?
  4. What about smoking, quit smoking, please, but you write the correct answer.
  5. Do you drink frequently, don't say anything about it, it's something Gülizar needs to know, it doesn't matter for some, but the other gets uncomfortable with it, there are different kinds of people.
  6. Ayhan, Baby, how tall are you, how much you weigh, look, tell me the truth, these are the information I need to fix the chemistry of love, if you confuse me with wrong information, how may I help you, my brother.
  7. How do you use your spare time, I'm sure you always watch a documentary, everyone is watching a documentary or reading a book, Ayhan, please, write the truth, love is a serious issue.
  8. Is there anything you love with passion? Which job, which hobby; for example, some people are curious about the immigrant birds, some are fond of motor repair, some are fond of beauty, some are always in the gym, write yours, baby.
  9. Do you ever thank Ayhan? What are you thankful for? What are you grateful for, what are you pleased with, May Allah bless us all.
  10. Baby, I know I've asked a lot, but it's hard to run a relationship from a distance. Please mark your home and work on the map below; you don't need to be precise, none of us have a jewelry scale in our hands, I'd be more than happy to know the habitat you live in.
  11. There are a lot of character traits listed in the following options, mark them quickly. Now you're saying that; am I looking for the love of my life or solving the questions of the university entrance exam; you're right; I've asked a lot of questions, we should tie our donkey first to a substantial pile, and then let's put our trust in it, we need to be possessive for the love algorithm to work well. You can still read the character traits below and mark the ones that fit you.
  12. One last thing I need from you, Ayhan. All these years of matchmaking experience have shown that people's fate is written on their faces. If you'il excuse me, I'd like to take out a three-dimensional model of your face. So all you have to do is look at the computer camera, then when you see your face on the screen, turn your head first to the right and then to the left. Suppose you're crossing the street, and we're just gonna do it.

Ayhan filled the test with great patience and determination and posed for the camera of the computer. Gülizar's speech bubble appeared: “Congratulations brother Ayhan. Now, if you want, I can apply my crystal ball to help you find the love you're looking for. I'm going to show you seven candidates at most, but I have to warn you about some things before showing those candidates. The warranty may apply to the automatic dishwasher maybe but love is completely different. What I'm saying is, I can't guarantee you that you're gonna like the nominees I'm gonna show you. I cannot guarantee that they will like you either. You're gonna sit down and talk like two civilized people. I saw a lot of people who thought they liked each other at first glance and after two days they said we were wrong. Some people spend ten years in the same environment and did not look at each other with that intent, and suddenly, the spell of love came across. What I'm trying to say is the equation of love has many different solutions. First, you send a message, then you meet and talk to each other if you like each other more or less. If the meeting's been a good one, you'll see her again. You look at what your heart tells you. All right, Ayhan?”.

“Okay, give me pictures of these women on the screen, I wondered,” Ayhan replied.

“Ayhan, I'm sorry, I couldn't find someone suitable for you in my database, my database expands every day, so don't uninstall me, if I find someone suitable for you, I'll say. Gülizar loves you, have a good day, baby.”

Ayhan returned to me at the end of the test and said, “the questions were good, but the result is not."

I said, “Because there aren't enough members, the system couldn't find someone to offer you.” Ayhan was upset for not seeing the candidates suitable for him after all the information he gave.

"Users should see their match right after answering questions," Ayhan said.

Cameraman Okan who has not talked since he entered the meeting room, supported us saying: “Don't say anything to the youngsters now, bombastic. They did a great job. You have to give them their right."

“Look how the artist supports the artworks. The app is like a Ferrari that doesn't have gas. Let the youngsters leave their information. These images are not enough, though. We also need a story to announce this. “Samet found Deniz with the love algorithm. Then they became partners. This platform is the fruit of Samet Deniz Love,” said Ayhan Abi.

“But, I found Deniz with an ad,” I objected to the idea of Ayhan.

“Samet, my friend stop arguing, and trust me.”

“I'll take this couple and shoot them in the garden. Get the shot in the open air so that the light on the faces fits back into the scenery I'll put in. Then I will add cartoon characters to the images. We'll do holographic versions. Then we will publish to your followers,” said Okan.

“When do you open this site, Deniz?"Ayhan asked.

"We'll probably be ready in three weeks."

“Open up immediately, get out of the lab, ask the citizens,” said Ayhan.

“Okay, we'll make the last checks and open in a few days,” Deniz answered.

Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

hey @muratkbesiroglu are you available on discord/telegram ?

Yes. My discord adress: muratkbesiroglu #9568

This post has received a 8.85% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

You got a 88.85% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @muratkbesiroglu!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67