Sci-fi Novel - The Love Algoritm - Part 7

in #life5 years ago

image.png

Part 1: Our Sweet Home
Part 2: Love In 12 Minutes
Part 3: Machiavellian Berkan's Concerns
Part 4: Bonanza and His Friends
Part 5: Long-lasted Love
Part 6: Pre-design Battle

Part 7: My Dear Father

-Dad, how are you?

-It is fine my boy, as you know.

-How's your health?

-My health is good, not bad, same.

-How are things in Eskisehir?

-I read newspapers; I go to a restaurant. I look at things on the internet; time goes by.

-You're not interrupting your health checks, are you?

-You all love health issues. Your sister asks, your aunt asks, you ask. This check is once a month, not every day. I'm regularly going.

-We were scared after having a heart attack, so we're asking.

-None of you inherited your mother; she had neither fear nor anything else. You are like me.

-What's my aunt doing? Is she okay?

-She is fine you know, she comes with a cigarette in her mouth every day, and sometimes we drink tea and talk. What about your financial state? I can send you money.

-Do you have any money left? With a pension, you're sending my sister and me. Did you find a burial? We still have daddy's money, pity us.

-What are you going to do, son? When your father is standing here, would you request from someone else? I wish I could send more. I'm not dead, I am here right now.

-Thanks, Dad, I'm chasing that job I told you about.

-The new jobs are always sinking. I have always worked for the state, and I have made the right decision to make a living. It's hard, man, it's hard. If a smart, hard-working young man like you can't do it, who's going to manage? Some of your traits, fortunately, looked like your mother. It's hard, though. Just give it a try, then don't say my father didn't support it.

-Retired science teacher Ferhat Dağlıoğlu is the sponsor of lovers. Maybe we'il find you a lady with that love algorithm.

-Shot up naughty. Don't disrespect your mother's memory; I'm not looking for anyone.

-It's been almost 20 years since she died. Why not a second affair?

-Don't bother saying things that won't happen. You find someone for yourself first and let's see your skills.

-For me, it's too early. If you would like to be a grandfather, there's my nephewTunç. How's my sister doing, by the way?

-Okay, God bless her. Brother-in-law, Altan is unemployed again; decent, open-minded man, but I don't know why this is happening.

-It's not clear why companies do what they do. It also happened to me. When I was transferring from company to company, I was unemployed.

-I didn't want to talk, but you opened it. Why would you leave your job without guaranteeing the other one?

-It will probably be better this way. Love needs me.

-No matter what you say, young people do what they know. Let's hope this adventure ends well.

-We call it initiative, not an adventure.

-Say it as you know it. I'll send your money today. Anything happens, as long as you are healthy.

-You are a lion, father, thank you. See you around.

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/4SNUcHPiC8c

Sort:  

@muratkbesiroglu, Words are effectful and hold energy and when we boost our close one's with positive words then definitely we are transferring encouragement and motivation. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95