Sci-fi Novel - The Love Algorithm - Part 18

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

Part 1: Our Sweet Home
Part 2: Love In 12 Minutes
Part 3: Machiavellian Berkan's Concerns
Part 4: Bonanza and His Friends
Part 5: Long-lasted Love
Part 6: Pre-design Battle
Part 7: My Dear Father
Part 8: Video Speech of A Public Enemy
Part 9: A Job Interview
Part 10: The Second Great Attack
Part 11: Big Hopes
Part 12: An Unexpected Disaster
Part 13: Sediment of the Days
Part 14: The Goddess Of Matchmaking, Gülizar
Part 15: Saturday Night Fever
Part 16: Red Alert
Part 17: Writing the Codes of Love

Part 18: Bombastic Folk Singer Ayhan

We were unable to have face-to-face interviews with Ayhan Ergul, who is known in the music market as 'Bombastic Singer,' due to his busy schedule, and we were able to make an appointment for a teleconference interview with his assistant as a result of the long efforts of Deniz. Ayhan probably did not want to say no to the proposal from his family's relatives, and then when it came to fulfilling his promise, he tried to intimidate us with passive resistance. From an economic perspective, there was no point in cooperating for a well-known man like him with a newly established company. Half an hour after the appointment time, when we gave up hope of him, he appeared on the screen of Deniz's mobile computer with a broad smile on his face.

“How are you, guys?” said Ayhan in an energetic tone.

After setting up her mobile computer to the base in the upright position, “I'm perfect. The young man next to me is my partner, Samet," said Deniz.

He said, "I see that you are bombastic."

“I am bombastic today,” I said, smiling.

"You guys are going to take my job. I'm the only bombastic within the borders of the Republic of Turkey,” said Ayhan.

After looking at the screen and making sure that my image appeared on the screen of Ayhan, I said, “Brother, as a company of love, we have a promise, we have determined to take this job to the end.”

“Good luck, young people. I swear to God; these young people look good together. Don't ask me to sing the song at your wedding; I can't keep up."

"Brother, we're not getting married. Our problem is to marry people. From the internet, they will find a partner suitable for their height and temperament,” Deniz said.

“Before you marry the people, you have to marry first. I have matched at least a hundred people like you,” Ayhan said.

“Brother, while we were searching for you in the sky, we found you in the land. Let's get this company up and see if we can get married. I don't know about Deniz, but I'll obey your advice. That's what we saw from our ancestors. Now, when you see a girl and a man, you're comparing them to each other, and we're trying to develop an electronic system that automates this. Because everyone doesn't have a relative like you, who likes to do charity.”

“Deniz, your partner is a cunning man. You see how he jumped like a fish when he found a beautiful girl like you?" Ayhan said

“Brother, leave aside my company partner and find me one from our country, Urfa.”

“Ok, nephew, whatever you say,” he said.

“I had no idea of your matchmaking skills when I was thinking about you for the introduction of our company. If you accept our offer, you're going to fit this business, and I can imagine the advertising scenario. What we are trying to do is a very ambitious, crazy job, just for you.”

"You both speak well. Now tell me what you propose to me.”

Deniz explained our offer to Ayhan carefully: “We want you to be the ad face of our brand. Since we're a newly established company, we're in no position to be able to pay you for it. On the other hand, we will not take much time. A couple of photos in a costume, and an advertising video. It will be a low-budget job, but we will not compromise the quality of production in any way. When we complete the platform, you come and give it a try, see what you're introducing, see in full detail. The platform will be called Gülizar. We want people to enjoy the process. There will be a humorous presentation, and there will always be humorous instructions in the menus of the platform. We ask you to trust our professionalism, and if you accept this job, your image and your awareness will be affected positively, we think such an interesting app can take place in the media.”

“I'm proud to listen to you. The way young people look at work is perfect. If you knew what kind of people I am dealing with in my daily life, you would be upset. You guys, finish this platform. I'll see with my own eyes. Because even if the slightest setback happens, the magazinists immediately frown upon me because I advertise it, my name is deleted from the market in a few days,” said Ayhan Abi.

As soon as Ayhan finished his words, I said: “Brother, thanks, we will try to be worthy of your trust, I will have a request from you.”

“Samet, this girl does not want to marry you, my friend, do not ask me, you need to find a solution to this,” said Ayhan.

After laughing altogether, I said, “I never want to get married to a girl who doesn't want to marry me. You have set up the marketing business over the years, can we do one more session with you show us the way”.

“Deniz, my daughter, don't miss this kid, his head works like poison. It will not be enough for me to make free promotion, and I will give free marketing consultancy,” said Ayhan. We laughed again.

"Don't be offended, young people. Ayhan has full support for you. I'm busy these days, so call me in four or five weeks, let's talk about marketing. Deniz, say hi to the relatives in Urfa, daughter. Bye-bye."

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/photos/arrangement-attractive-beautiful-2264812/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61