RIPPLE (XRP) Projected to Make TSUNAMI Profits!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain6 years ago

SUMMARY

RIPPLE (XRP) is correcting and nearly complete. The below chart shows that five wave impulse (white waves) were completed and so an a,b,c correction is required. That correction is currently in its late stages as shown in below chart. The pattern is also a bullish downward pointing symmetrical triangle. This means that once the red wave c is complete; the original trend should resume...UP!

Here is a closer look at the correctional waves. I've labeled the subwaves of the a,b and c. IF there are five waves complete on the C wave down; then the correction could be complete. However, there is likely a one more, smaller, lower low.

This chart shows how that one more lower low could look like. What does this mean? Simply a slightly different pathway but same destination...UP! It would be an attractive zone to cast a buy ladder; hence, deploy some of the 10% cash holdings to BTFD!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks for your tips! It will make us rich!

I'm looking at the daily MACD and RSI. The correction is far from over. Ripple may even go down to $1.20 or $0.85, if you look at the Fibonacci extension. I would not buy it at $2.

Clipboard Image (8).png

Also, I would say the same about Stellar Lumens, it's following the same exact chart pattern as Ripple. They were both way too overbought in the beginning of January.

I feel the same way about VERGE and believe we are in for a drop between $0.06-0.08 going off fib ratios before resuming up - i wish haejin would address these drops after he has been calling consistently bullish and maybe analyse them in more depth.

Agreed. In fact, I bought that little XVG dip last night. The good news about XVG, the Wraith Protocol was finally released, when the news spreads more, I expect a nice boost in its value.

I'd like to see more bearish (realistic) charts from @haejin, the market is not always bullish!

im only interested in the bullish charts anyway.

And what happens when the bullish charts start going bearish? Always look at both possibilities or you will lose money.

its a great point and worth to keep in mind :).

Ripple is good investment. People already got lamborghini for trading ripple!

https://steemit.com/ripple/@karolynaz/thank-you-ripple-for-my-first-lamborghini-omg-please-share-if-you-like-ripple

Yes, and the fact people have gotten a lambo from ripple should signal a moment of pause amongst investors. If someone was able to make such a high % return that they could get a lambo, is it as reasonable to assume that these gains continue/sustain much longer?

Yeah I bought the same model! Thanks XRP! Banks rullz!
South Korea hit Ripple hard back down to 2 but they look stable now!

Now I just feel bad for the guy. :-\

My first ripple investment was at 22 cents. My only regret was not buying more initially. I continued to buy until it reached 1.20. Now it is time to enjoy the show. No sense in selling after short tips. When more banks start using ripples block chain for faster transactions, this will take off to the moon. Not to mention coinbase adding ripple when their issues get fixed.

I bought at 1$ sold at 3.5 $. Now waiting for coreection to get over.... M sure it will start its upward journey soon

true, 11k SAT and 8.5K SAT is a good level to load xrp

XRP establishing an uptrend just below the previous channel. Most coins took a similar dip so it isn't unexpected. Volume is very low so we can expect a slow move up.

TSUNAMI Profits? I'd love to get drown in that. LOL. Hope it will work out & best of luck to all.

It is a dead project as soon as wanchain hits the exchange!

Says who?

Could you please do an update on EOS? 🚀

I agree, I want to know more about EOS

He made an EOS post 3 days ago.. what more do you want?

Thank for the info. I saw it the other day, was looking more towards any news updates. I like the chart and hope he's right. Sorry if I ruffled your feathers.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Could we just assume that you always want an EOS update?

Thanks for the detailed post about Ripple.

Hey all, was writing my first Post and got massive last minute downvotes, no upvote support.

I was curious about it, i didnt remember exactly was i was writing.
I thought i was maybe just writing sh*t, cause i was high from Spraypaint... Roundup ready on my Bananas or whatsoever.
So i checked it out out and who wonders: Berniesanders and his "friends" downvoted me, didnt even read my words :

https://steemit.com/life/@benben-ben/why-the-bully-is-a-bully##@steemitboard/steemitboard-notify-benben-ben-20180110t122459000z

posted it again, if you like my words, just give me upvote

https://steemit.com/steem/@benben-ben/what-to-do-with-the-bully

if u want me shut up, just ignore ;)
Appreciate your support, thank you.
Massive Profits to all of you!

Reading your post now ;-)

GREG, WE DID UP VOTE AND RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73