You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Projected to Make TSUNAMI Profits!!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey all, was writing my first Post and got massive last minute downvotes, no upvote support.

I was curious about it, i didnt remember exactly was i was writing.
I thought i was maybe just writing sh*t, cause i was high from Spraypaint... Roundup ready on my Bananas or whatsoever.
So i checked it out out and who wonders: Berniesanders and his "friends" downvoted me, didnt even read my words :

https://steemit.com/life/@benben-ben/why-the-bully-is-a-bully##@steemitboard/steemitboard-notify-benben-ben-20180110t122459000z

posted it again, if you like my words, just give me upvote

https://steemit.com/steem/@benben-ben/what-to-do-with-the-bully

if u want me shut up, just ignore ;)
Appreciate your support, thank you.
Massive Profits to all of you!

Sort:  

Reading your post now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62