VERGE (XVG): Baby, Mommy & PaPa Fractals!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: If this blog gets downvoted; @ranchorelaxo has our backs!!

VERGE (XVG) is correcting but in a very fractal manner! Check out the below Baby, Mommy and Papa fractals. Very uncanny and cryptos just love fractals. If this is correct, then this is nothing more than a healthy correction to load for the next run UP!

The Mommy fractal took prices equivalent to the white vertical line drawn from its bottom to the top of the PaPa fractal. Now, proportionality plays into the price projection; so, since the PaPa fractal is 2.5x the MaMa fractal, the vertical line has been extended 2.5x and that provides around $0.70 target. Not too shabby.

Best, of all, the below shows a MASSIVE JAWS of WEALTH pattern where price now is pretty much sitting on the bottom line. Now, the price can pierce the bottom line briefly and return back into the Jaw. The good thing this bull wick would do is get rid of all the weak hands.

For the XVG/BTC pair, look how the three fractals are also present! Check out the BREAKOUT!! When the XVG/BTC and the XVG/USD jive so well...have a cup of bull java!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

**Someone on Twitter has informed me that Bsanders has over 1ML SP with his manipulative army of bots! - PLEASE RETWEET these in support of @Haejin if you agree- Calling on Steem supporters to bring attention to the bullying that has been going on here..Going outside Steem to attract more attention to the problem(and keep from attracting the pesky downvoting bots!) may help -It has already helped, but could use more oomph!

https://twitter.com/OliversWilde/status/945409747897012224

https://twitter.com/OliversWilde/status/945376276122161152
https://twitter.com/OliversWilde/status/945380468920373249

we have to stop slagging of bernie, do not go to his level, he downvoted me so much that i can not upload anything, account is very limited.

If anyone knows how i can change this i would be very grateful.

Thanks

He is doing the same thing to me. He has been flagging all my post to try and silence me. Fuck Bernie!!!

bernieattack3 - Copy.jpg

bernieattack4 - Copy.jpg

bernie - Copy.jpg

Just keep posting good comments, we will keep upvoting you. That will help you recover your reputation score which will let you post again. Also maybe message @scarlet7 , he might be able to work out a haejin upvote.

Haejin fans when they make massive profits!

i am pretty sure.. there are many who are taking massive loss as well ... its all about timing, depends on when someone reading and placing their bets.

for an example... if someone read his previous verge post and entered the game as per new target... they will be in deeeeeep loss

i just started following these posts. Do you find he's wrong more than he's right?

i like his analysis ... but try to take it with salt... in my opinion he misses the corrections and the timings around it and goes for next bullish target instead of slowing down, just before the correction ... that messed up my own analysis twice and i ended up holding or adding small positions during corrections, when i should have reduced my position.

PLEASE EVERYONE RESTEEM THIS POST

Never miss one of Haejin's remarkable Analysis
https://steemit.com/elliotwaves/@libertyranger/steemit-new-blog-post-sms-messaging-for-haejin-crypto-annalist-post -- Please resteem

With SMS Notifications you will never miss a post from @Haejin, The master of the Elliot Wave theory.
Be the first one to the Crypto Exchange to place your buy orders by being the first one to read Haejin's Analysis.

Take a peek at these posts... yes all censored into oblivion by Bernie Sanders and Randowhale.

This one points out the widespread use of Randowhale's censorship which is bring Steemit into disrepute and breaks the spirit of the 1st Amendment to the USA constitution. Censored.
1- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tarquinmaine/is-bernie-sanders-using-the-steemit-platform-to-breech-the-1st-amendment-of-the-american-constitution

This is a post on how the stats present by B.S. accusing Haejin were inaccurate. Censored.
2- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tarquinmaine/it-seems-false-accusations-or-misrepresentations-have-caused-a-steemit-civil-war

This post details ho Bernie Sanders aka Randowhale runs 60 fake accounts on Steemit run by bots to further his ends.
3- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tarquinmaine/60-steemit-accounts-run-by-one-person-bots-this-whale-doesn-t-want-you-to-know-so-has-censored-this-post

And this is a short story about the negative use of downvoting... yes, censored and flagged into oblivion!
4- https://steemit.com/writing/@tarquinmaine/a-short-story-the-steemit-christmas-carol

Steemit seems to have become a platform which does not work on the merit of posts - where newbies (however great the content) can't get a foot on the ladder - where success becomes a matter of who pays the upvoting bots the most. Is this now worse than the mainstream we tried to leave? Worse than you tube? Worse than adwords and google? Worse than the paid press releases that dominate our press with fake bought news?

Shame.

This is a big problem created by a limited distribution of the coins of a project, especially for Proof of Work based project (the early adopters take risk and get rewarded, but on the other hand get a disproportionate amount of power compared to newcomers).

This is probably why Dan Larimer made sure that the next iteration of of PoS (Delegated Proof of Stake, via EOS) would have a widest and freely traded token distribution, lasting a whole year.

It will be a lot harder for whales to crush smaller/newer players within the EOS ecosystem. I can't wait for a distributed social media plaform to run on EOS as Whales are undermining Steemit.

I am glad you are standing up to BernieSanders. He tries to silence anyone that speaks against him. I will always support you even if he flags all my post!!!
bernieattack3.jpg
bernieattack4.jpg

bernie - Copy.jpg
FUCK YOU BERNIE

hahaha thanks for the laugh

This is the only/last time I will vote for Trump. You got me.

Damn, I really like Steemit. But this almost makes me think everything, including forums, gets worse when money is involved :( Unfortunate you get downvoted for genuine good advice.

Made an account just to upvote; sure many more will do the same!

And reddit is going nuts. They call you a legend.
https://www.reddit.com/r/vergecurrency/comments/7mp85a/the_legend_haejin_is_positive_about_verge/
https://www.reddit.com/r/vergecurrency/comments/7mp9qe/haejin_analysis_about_verge_070_after_current/
You have seriously gained some VIIIISSSSIIBIILLITTTYYY my friend. Congratz on hitting 8.5K followers. You are going to get more after this. They are even talking about steemit and how awesome you are.

I cant stress how epic Haejin Lee is, go follow him on Steemit my man!

You can follow his blog on steemit. He does price predictions on a ton of others as well. I call him crypto Jesus cause this guy is on point

He's an investor, but he has decades of technical analysis experience.
Guy knows his shit. I've made a lot of money thanks to him.

For anyone not aware Haejin alerted people to Verge’s potential at $.005 well ahead of McAffee’s tweet.
Haejin has credibility when it comes to Verge.

Make sure to quote these when you post your KABOOOOOMMMMM!!!

Hey, what do you think about NXT?

wish he had my back, once or twice ;'(
*that being said, I got myself some Verge just now :P
**could you analyze Siacoin?

Allow me to give it a go: If I use what I have learned from @haejin up to now, this is what I see: 1. A long forming cup and handle formation. I am not certain where the handle is. The handle could be the first or second indicator or it could be the triangle that is currently forming. 2. Here are the 8 elliot waves that I see. 3. Using an eyeballing of the Fib frequency, SiaCoin could become .07 USD.
NOTES: This is only my opinion as a student of @haejin. This is not investment advice.
SIACOIN cup and handle.jpg
8 Elliot Waves of SIACOIN.jpg
SIACOIN predictive elliot wave 12.28.17.jpg

Very powerful coin. My advice is to HOLD HOLD HOLD. Sia coin is a very very powerful coin. a lot of verys, even if it drops dont sell. This is a winning project. Anything to do with privacy is going to be huge.

I'm trying to daytrade :D but I'm always keeping an eye on Sia. Buying the dips.

I really want to get some Sia, but buying it is kind of a pain in the ass right now. Last I heard all the exchanges didn't allow withdrawals! wth.

@michellerhey I got mine from Abucoins.com by trading BTC but coinspot.com.au is also good for exchanging LTC, BTC, ETH with Siacoin. They both allow SC withdrawals. Hope this helps.

Oh. nice! I had not heard of that one. Thanks!

Great that you are learning the Elliot Wave Technique. I'm trying to learn as well.

Just finished the book yesterday!

Cup and Handle always with handle in top right hand corner
edit : Sorry, I didn't analyze the graph correctly.
Maybe a cup and handle ;-)

hello haejin, you should check out icx/btc.

I have created a service that can get everyone here as soon as you post a new Crypto report.

Sign up today for H a e j i n SMS Notification's

Never miss one of Haejin's remarkable post
https://steemit.com/elliotwaves/@libertyranger/steemit-new-blog-post-sms-messaging-for-haejin-crypto-annalist-post -- Please resteem

With SMS Notofications you will never miss a post from this master of the Elliot Wave theory and you can be first to the Crypto Exchange to place your buy orders.

Thank you Haejin! You are awesome!

Its incredible to watch how perfectly verge has been working within fibonacci retracements. If we bounce back to around $0.14 giving us wave 2, is it likely we will get another extended 3rd??

My external website is under attack, which means it's an actionable attack, unlike the verbal and downvoting attacks here.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/nijeah-has-attacked-my-new-web-site-attorneys-are-being-activated

I had attacks on my mail and SMS gateway service this afternoon that I run the haejin SMS notification service from.
https://steemit.com/elliotwaves/@libertyranger/steemit-new-blog-post-sms-messaging-for-haejin-crypto-annalist-post

Keep records. Let me know if you want to class-action.

Please spend money on this.

Let @Ned and the team know. I'm sure they will take action to clean up this mess, otherwise steemit it is going to rot form the inside out, which will endanger the SMT launch.

Thanks @haejin ! I can see xvg already moving up :)
Best of luck to all investors here !

@haijen I have helped you out so much on Twitter. Can you please upvote me so I get my status back to at least 0. Also why does it look like this coin was already pumped? I hope you stay faithful to your thousands of followers. Don't let a couple bad apples spoil the bunch. It certainly looks like this coin was pumped.

Could you please do an update on EOS?

THAT WOULD BE AWESOME...

Hey, I don't need Haejin's EW wizardry to tell me where EOS is going next year! (I'll give you a hint... a spherical object often visible in the night time sky!)

I love that term "Jaws of Wealth". I'm going to need a bigger boat for all my Verge.

Welcome back Haejin, I trust you had a good christmas. Any chance on an EOS update? I have taken all your courses and have done my own analysis but still not confident enough to pull the trigger. Thanks in advance and happy new year🎆

Are you not worried about the lead dev supposedly leaving the project? From what I’ve heard Verge is dead in the water...

You're spreading bad information, all this is hoax, just go to any official pages, or to the programmer's ghitub.

This was fake. But pyjama boy videos were horrible.

Don’t read reddit to much.

Agreed, fake news. The DEV did a post on twitter about it. He's still there.

Reddit actually deleted the fake news. Sunerok posted and he’s working on it. Check github

Great post, but i think verge is dead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45