Monaco (MCO): UBER BULLISH!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Monaco (MCO) is displaying an unusual pattern: DOUBLE CUP & Handle! These are fractals of each other and that means price will EXPLODE at any moment!! Target is $48.68!!

The MCO/BTC pair is UBER BULLISH and has broken out of the bullish symmetrical triangle! Target is 0.00417 BTC! Video has more details!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks Haejin! I have a small position in MCO myself and the TA is looking like a breakout is about to happen. Thanks for sharing and here's to massive profits!

Looked at the Monaco site, and I don't get it. Looks like a direct VISA competitor, with fees comparable to VISA.

So what am I missing ..... ??

Nobody likes VISA...Everyone is looking for an alternative to the old world economy.

Not true Anyone that bought VISA stock 6 years ago is in love with the company

I'm in with a little, at around 0.0001021 BTC/MCO.

Looking forward to our conversation in a few hours! :)

Oh, also, everyone: Binance just added stop-limit orders, so you can ladder in there!

Yep.....I saw that....and they make it easy with percentage buttons to make it even easier to create buy and sell rungs at the value you want them at without a bunch of typing and retyping! Good point out, I totally forgot I saw that last night!

Yeah I like the percentage buttons (25, 50, 75, and 100) -- however, it'd be nice to have a "ladder assist", e.g. tell it "I want 7 rungs from X BTC" and then have a "rung" button to click or something.

(The downside to the current being, if I click "25%" each time, the BTC amount gets smaller and smaller since the total is decreasing.)

Okay, "rung" spun around in my head enough that it reminds me of an old Monty Python bit, "What's brown and sounds like a bell?" "Dungggggg..." :)

Hahaha......I actually like that it gets smaller and smaller....then you can decide which end to weigh heavier depending on where it is in the wave. HitBTC implemented "scaled" buying and selling which is amazing for laddering EXCEPT you can't set the higher bids to limit only.....so they get swallowed up right away....no point in that. But it allows you to weigh each bid evenly, heavy on the high end, or heavy on the low end, add in limit, and it's damn near perfect!

Nice! Thanks for the tips.

Hey Haejin, I found EOS didn't finish the e correction before breaking upwards. Is it normal or rare?

Just a really bullish move..... Think of it as an ABC correction....then starting with what was D you can count a 5 wave impulse up.

This is why laddering in when you know the correction is ending is more prudent than trying to hit the last low point. Not that you did that, just FYI.

Great answer!!$

Looks like you can just re-label it to a normal A B C correction. And then, it's the start of an impulse. My two cents.

All of the Alt coins are starting to put in huge gains...just like Haejin said they would! EOS, BTS and XRP all making massive gains

if everything pops its going to be a field day for all. It hard to keep up with you... everything is bullish... what is going on???

We approach the birth canal...

This one's gonna be so big, we might need a C-Section, a cryptosection.

Hi, Monaco is being listed on Korean exchange site tomorrow and few other upcoming weeks.
I just wanted to ask if you think the price will go upwards or downwards, as I have seen some coins plummet whereas others rise after listing...
Btw. thank you for your contributions, you are one hell of a hero.

That's intresting, I might consider investing!

Heajin I know you are busy. many thanks for the updates and technical analyses you share with us every day. You are my hero. May the Lord bless you with more massive wealths and a generation upon generation that can live on your wealth and produce more wealth.

Could you do another update on ARK please?

Hello, Haejin! Thanks for all your help and hard work! Awesome stuff! Just curious. I think I found another coin, FoldingCoin, that belongs to the same "species" as Monaco - it also seems to be exhibiting a beautiful cup and handle on both the FLDC/USD and FLDC/BTC charts! Which leads to me something of a bigger question, which probably approaches the realm of fundamental analysis, so maybe I shouldn't ask it, but I can't help but wonder: are there identifiable characteristics that make certain coins behave similarly enough to each other to cause such distinct differentiation into clearly identifiable species groups (I believe you've identified three such groups so far)? Thanks again! Awesome stuff, fascinating stuff, and a tons of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48