You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monaco (MCO): UBER BULLISH!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Haejin! Thanks for all your help and hard work! Awesome stuff! Just curious. I think I found another coin, FoldingCoin, that belongs to the same "species" as Monaco - it also seems to be exhibiting a beautiful cup and handle on both the FLDC/USD and FLDC/BTC charts! Which leads to me something of a bigger question, which probably approaches the realm of fundamental analysis, so maybe I shouldn't ask it, but I can't help but wonder: are there identifiable characteristics that make certain coins behave similarly enough to each other to cause such distinct differentiation into clearly identifiable species groups (I believe you've identified three such groups so far)? Thanks again! Awesome stuff, fascinating stuff, and a tons of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45