You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monaco (MCO): UBER BULLISH!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm in with a little, at around 0.0001021 BTC/MCO.

Looking forward to our conversation in a few hours! :)

Oh, also, everyone: Binance just added stop-limit orders, so you can ladder in there!

Sort:  

Yep.....I saw that....and they make it easy with percentage buttons to make it even easier to create buy and sell rungs at the value you want them at without a bunch of typing and retyping! Good point out, I totally forgot I saw that last night!

Yeah I like the percentage buttons (25, 50, 75, and 100) -- however, it'd be nice to have a "ladder assist", e.g. tell it "I want 7 rungs from X BTC" and then have a "rung" button to click or something.

(The downside to the current being, if I click "25%" each time, the BTC amount gets smaller and smaller since the total is decreasing.)

Okay, "rung" spun around in my head enough that it reminds me of an old Monty Python bit, "What's brown and sounds like a bell?" "Dungggggg..." :)

Hahaha......I actually like that it gets smaller and smaller....then you can decide which end to weigh heavier depending on where it is in the wave. HitBTC implemented "scaled" buying and selling which is amazing for laddering EXCEPT you can't set the higher bids to limit only.....so they get swallowed up right away....no point in that. But it allows you to weigh each bid evenly, heavy on the high end, or heavy on the low end, add in limit, and it's damn near perfect!

Nice! Thanks for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54