Sort:  

I started to look at these data on Sundays in the last quarter of 2017, Sunday after Sunday .. it seemed like a pattern ... my hypothesis is that the traderbots are programmed to collect profits on Sundays, obviously I do not have that information but the data is crushing, don't you think?

Selling in profits is always an interesting option and if you are accompanied by a pattern like this, the fear of FOMO is lower. If you sell and Murphy appears I'm sure there will be a chance to get back to the train.

If you would be right we just need to put the selling triggers at that time... I'll have a look closely.
Good observation

if i have the time this week i'll check the sundays Q4 2017, adding 18 sundays more to the formula would be cool to get a more accurate % perception

ty @toofasteddie

Maybe you should do a study for each day of the week...It is a good idea for a posts serial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53