ARTQUEST-TRAIL#11 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 STEEM Prize Pool

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! It was really great! You are fantastic, intelligent, smart and creative!

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya. I promised a surprise. The surprise will be the invited judge. And you will know it later!

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #11 will be a surreal painting of a new for us Polish artist Rafal Olbinski.

enter image description here
Rafal Olbinski

It is funny but when I was looking for a new image for the Artquest I saw the painting of Rafal Olbinski which reminded the painting we interpreted last time. Just have a look.

enter image description here

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Saturday at 12:00 (UTC +3).

Please pay attention that the deadline is Saturday noon (Moscow time) due to my travelling. I will announce the winners on Saturday and new theme on Sunday.

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 300 TRAIL + 10 STEEM
  • Second place - 250 TRAIL + 7 STEEM
  • Third place - 150 TRAIL + 3 STEEM

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, @steem-trail (Steem Trail team), @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I also invite you to my new ARTstyleART contest:

2nd ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. "A Few Small Nips".
2nd ARTstyleART: Reward Pool Increase! And Some Recommendations

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

great! thank you!

great one! Thank you very much! resteemed!

Waw !!! You are a great artist

It is not me))) It is Polish artist)))

hahaha!!! its okey

But it makes me inspired

Hope you will join the contest!

yes i will to join!!!
Always provide me a feed

nice...resteem and upvote for your...

thank you very much!

this week's theme is lovely.

thank you!

Congratulations @artquest-trail! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29