"Steemified" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #18

in #art6 years ago (edited)

R (2).jpg

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @rizasukma. If you like this work of mine and like to get your own picture edited just post it in the comments. It is more fun to me to edit the photos of others than just my own.

IMG_20180219_170851.jpg

This is the original picture provided by @rizasukma. Thank you very much for allowing me to play around with your picture. I hope you enjoy the result <3

Click on the heart to see the the post of with the edited picture:

  • <3 > @akashas
  • <3 > @kaliju
  • <3 > @thebrons
  • <3 > @hellovely
  • <3 > @juhudith
  • <3 > @otisbrown
  • <3 > @thereikiforest
  • <3 > @everlove
  • <3 > @paradise-found
  • <3 > @yogi.artist
  • <3 > @antonrodenhauser
  • <3 > @alexanarcho
  • <3 > @lscottphotos,
  • <3 > @postfascion
  • <3 > @sature
  • <3 > @viazenar
  • <3 > @dakini5d
  • Lots of Light and Love <3

    Sort:  

    я тоже так умею, возможно немного лучше ;)

    ezgif.com-gif-maker (31).gifezgif.com-gif-maker (32).gif

    и мое фото

    IMG_4594.JPG![IMG_4IMG_3711.JPG

    а если попросите то скажу как делал эти работы)

    Do a tutorial man 😸

    O love this , this is my friend..Thank you for your art my beautiful German lady

    Wow this is amazing photography men like it thank you for sharing 👏👌👍

    I LOVE IT! You could easily turn this into a business and make money as I see its potential. thanks. @yoganarchista

    Glücklicherweise hast du nicht MICH psychodelisch transformiert. Wer weiss, welch komische Artikel ich in so einem Zustand geschrieben hätte. Meine beiden letzten Posts sind auch thematisch ziemlich ernst, aber lesenswert. Ich würde mich dort über einen Kommentar von dir sehr freuen.

    Thank you for these beautiful seizures 😋😊 I love these series! Have the one you did for me and my boy set as a wallpaper on my phone 🤗

    Cooles Gif- schön umgesetzt und kombiniert.
    Resteemed :-)

    This great arr, i appreciate this photography..

    This is really interesting. He looked like a Kungfu master with his tremendous force as he poses his move! Really funny to look at it actually.

    Love your art SiStar <333 Reiki Hugs

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58020.27
    ETH 2464.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37