"Time?!" Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the portrait created with a photo of @alexanarcho.

If you would also like to have a psychedelic portrait edited by me follow the link and post your picture in the comment:

https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/psychedelic-steemit-community-portraits-send-me-your-picture-and-i-ll-edit-it

This is the picture @alexanarcho sent to me. Thank you for being my model in this artcollaboration. I really liked the clock in the background of the picture. Somehow clocks always bring a surreal dimenson to pictures. I hope you like the result of what I did to your portrait :) Sorry for shaving only one side :D

Some music...

Sort:  

Very cool. Both posts resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my work :)

^.^ suuugooiii this is dope! i have a new whatsapp profile picutre ;) thanks so much you nice girl

I am so happy you like it :) Thank you for being a part of this project. I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99