"Ever Blooming Love" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #6

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @everlove. If you do not know her yet you should check out her profile, she invites all of us to join the "Collaborative Art Journey", an awesome project that made steemers from all over the world create great pieces of art together. Here you can find the link to the current invitation.

This is the beautiful shot @everlove sent to me. Thank you very much for letting me play with your picture. I hope you like the result <3

If you would like to have your portrait edited by me you can comment it below :)

Thanks again to everyone participating:

@sature, @postfascion, @alexanarcho, @lscottphotos, @antonrodenhauser, @yogi.artist and Amelie :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Great work.

Nice one again...Hmmm...I maybe should ask you to make one for my best friend. Would be a nice one for poster format (or mini poster format).

Is your friend on steemit too?

No, not yet...meaning I'm gonna try to convince her to come to Steemit and post also her stuff here. Will do that soon.

Convince her and I will make her portrait then introducing her to the community ;)

I'll plan to get in touch with her next week. Lets see, I'll let you know when see will come and join us.

Sehr schön. Das hab ich mir angepint :-)

Wow!!! You have made another amazing creation @yoganarchista !!! I feel blessed to be the recipient of your magical touch. You have caught my garden faerie spirit . Thank you for such a beautiful gift.

Thank you :) I am super happy you like it ;) I felt it got to look magic for you for all you do (that I know about through steemit) looks magical to me ;) Be blessed and thanks again for participating ;)

Thank you for the lovely gift. I am blessed!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post ;)

Yeah ;) Send me your portrait then ;)

Wow this is amazing.
Looking very lovely.

I think so too :) I had a lovely photo to start with :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44