"Swirl of colours" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #11

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much to my friend @juhudith who allowed me to pla with her portrait picture. If you would like to participate in this project post your portrait in the comments. I prefere portraits with a big size for they are easier to work with.

Click on the hearts to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

Lots of Light and Love <3

My best friend @hellovely joined steemit today! Please support her introduction post here.

Sort:  

Love it.

Cheers :)

a nice smile

She really is a lovely person <3

Nice work. Keep it up.

Thank you :) I only created the editing :)

wow, so nice psychedelic portrait! Thanks for share, @yoganarchista ^_^

Thank you very much :) I am happy you like it <3

Send me your picture :)

amazing art thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you very much :) You can also participate in this project by sending me your portrait picture :)

Very nice! Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for your support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69