"Flowering Spirit" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #9

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @thereikiforest. Thank you very much for participating in this project. Creating portraits of you familiar strangers is fascinating me more and more. I feel that there are so many lovely people in the steemit community and I am honored to create something with you. Thank you all for the inspiration, support and motivation <3

This is the original photo @thereikiforest sent to me.

Click on the heart to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

WoW!!! <3 <3 <3 THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH, this is abSOULutely amazing! I appreciate this gift and sharing of your talent with all my heart @yoganarchista :) Reiki Hugs & Much Love!!!! Thank you for BEING YOU!! Namaste

Thank you very much :) Good to hear that you like it ^^ I really had a nice time making your portrait. A friend of mine was visiting me and asked me how I made them, so I showed him while creating this. Maybe we will see him on steemit soon :D Thank you for being you too <3 I enjoy your posts a lot <3 Hugs and Love <3

My pleasure ~ I absolutely LOVE it <3 :) Thank you again ~ and I hope we do get to see your friend join the community soon. That would be sweet! Much Love my friend! Namaste

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

awesome I'm going to have to share a good photo and beg for your help in turning it into art soon!

I would be happy to do your portrait ;) Thank you very much for the support ;)

Love it!
Upvoted and followed
Kindly return the favor

Thanks a lot ;) I follow you too now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50