"Psychedelic Reality Glasses" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #13

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce to you @thebrons. He just joined steemit again after loosing his password a year ago. He was the one who told me about steemit. I recommend you to follow him for we can expect a lot of nice content from him. He is a talented journalist, photographer and artist. Also he has the quality of being a really good friend.

This is the original shot @thebrons send to me. I edit your picture for free as well if you post it in the comments :)

Click on the hearts to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

  • <3 > @hellovely
  • <3 > @juhudith
  • <3 > @otisbrown
  • <3 > @thereikiforest
  • <3 > @everlove
  • <3 > @paradise-found
  • <3 > @yogi.artist
  • <3 > @antonrodenhauser
  • <3 > @alexanarcho
  • <3 > @lscottphotos,
  • <3 > @postfascion
  • <3 > @sature
  • <3 > @viazenar
  • Lots of Light and Love <3

    Sort:  

    Nice!!!! Thanks very much!!!! <3

    ;) Thank you for being part of this project and welcome back ;)

    So FUN! I love this and your community minded gesture of doing the psychedlic portraits! I followed, upvoted and resteemed! I am a sister-in-yoga as well! Steem-on in the stream! @dakini5d

    IMG_1501.jpg

    Thank you very much for participating in this project.

    Happy to meet you on steemit too <3 <3 <3

    I have just finished your portrait. You can see it here: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/all-connected-reality-tunnel-psychedelic-steemit-community-portraits-15
    Thanks a lot for participating and all the best on your journeys in life <3

    Rad! @yoganarchista Could we have one pleeease? :))))

    A6500014.jpg

    OR B&W?? Add colors on top may look cool?

    _DSC0520_DxO.jpg

    Cheers ;) Thank you very much for allowing me to create something with our shots. I do not know yet which one I will pick :)

    I will follow it. hopefully we become good friends. :-). May be always happy wherever you are @yoganarchista

    Thank you very much :) I wish you all the best on all your ways too :)

    You are welcome :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    Oh its very sad to loosing password. By the way nice to meet you @thebrons
    I want more friendly person like you.
    Thanks for sharing @yoganarchista

    Thanks! Yes, as a lot of early members I was really taking care of it cause I was loggin in automatically. Then my laptop died and here I am =)

    Past is past. Start everything again. I'm always with you.

    Yes, it is very frustrating. But we can be happy to have him back amongst us ;)

    Yeah off course. I already follow him.

    Excellent nice to see him back, i start following him so that I might see some useful posts, Stay blessed and thanks for sharing

    Thank you very much :) It makes me very happy to see my friend getting support ;)

    Love - color - gif and beautiful author.

    Thank you my friend :)

    Lots of Light and Love <3,so impressive in darkness, thanks a lot ,if u think me your friend,pliz ,may visit my blog https://steemit.com/@shahin007

    Thank you very much :) I checked out your blog ;)

    excellent pics of art i like it

    Thanks a lot ;)

    Hi mam...I followed him as per your recommend and I'll always be next to him.thank you.Be well off. upvote @yoganarchista

    Thank you for supporting my friend ;) All the best <3

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 68515.51
    ETH 3777.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.65