"Wild Patterns" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #5

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a psychedelic portrait I created with a picture send to my by @yogi.artist. Thank you very much for allowing me to develop my skills with your picture and for the donation for my work. I really appreciate it and I hope you like the result.

affahh.jpg

This is the original picture @yogi.artist send to me.

These are the other trippy portraits I created with pictures that were send to me. Thanks again for participating:

@sature, @postfascion, @alexanarcho, @lscottphotos, @antonrodenhauser and Amelie :)

If you would like to have your portrait edited by me you can comment it below :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

nice work ;) peace and love ;)

Thank you very much<3

Very nice portraits my friend! How did you create that slide show effect, if you don't mind me asking? :)

Thank you very much. I used this website: http://gifmaker.me/ :)

Nice portrait, very trippy, upvoted and followed!peace✌️

Thank you very much ;)

Well done. Very creative. Crystal clear a resteem :-)

Thank you very much ;) I am happy you like it ^^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

Thank you very much :)

I so love your work @yoganarchista. And what a great offering you make to this community. I want one!!!! I want one too!!!!

And I also added a link to this post to my Collaborative Art Journey post. Perhaps a few more will enjoy the greatness which you share. Thanks for being you!

Thank you ver much for participating. I am very happy you joined the project :) And cheers for promoting it too ;) It is nice to be a part of this community and it is so awesome to share this experience with you :)

Agreed @yoganarchista! Blessed we are to be in the love of it together!

I do! I do! I do!!! A beautiful job of capturing the depths of me @yoganarchista. I am blessed by how you share yourself!

Thank you very much :) I am very happy you like it <3

gosh I would love to have a portrait like this.

Just send me your picture and I will make one for you and share it within the next days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68