"Flowering Life" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #14

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @kaliju. Thank you very much for participating in this project.

This is the original photo provided by @kaliju. So lovely <3 You can participate in this project by posting your photo in the comments. I will edit it for free!

Click on the hearts to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

  • <3 > @thebrons
  • <3 > @hellovely
  • <3 > @juhudith
  • <3 > @otisbrown
  • <3 > @thereikiforest
  • <3 > @everlove
  • <3 > @paradise-found
  • <3 > @yogi.artist
  • <3 > @antonrodenhauser
  • <3 > @alexanarcho
  • <3 > @lscottphotos,
  • <3 > @postfascion
  • <3 > @sature
  • <3 > @viazenar
  • Lots of Light and Love <3

    Sort:  

    Wow!!!! Thank you so much dear @yoganarchista :) To print and to put it on my wall - that's the next logical step! I love the flower blossom and his sleepy face means he's waking up to life ! So creative! I give you my BOW what a great morning so far :)

    2 (2).jpg

    I am happy you like it so much. Here is another version I made before. For me the day is ending now and I am going to sleep soon... 00:40 am here :) Enjoy your day <3 I am happy I could give you a good start in the day <3 <3 <3

    Thank you :) Have a restful night!

    Wundervolles Bild!!! Erstklassig! Upvote & Resteem :-)

    Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung <

    It looks dreamy art. Excellent portrait. upvote @yoganarchista

    Thanks a lot ;)

    You are the perfect artist @yoganarchista

    Beautiful work @yoganarchista!

    Thank you very much <3

    Hast du gut gemacht :)

    Dankeschön ;)

    When I first saw this photo in my news feed I wasn't sure what to think of it. After looking closer I noticed the nice work you have done here.
    Nicht schlecht, gute Arbeit

    really nice like this..

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67773.95
    ETH 3733.37
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.69