"Patterns" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #10

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @otisbrown. Thank you very much for participating in this project. I hope you like the result.

This is the original photo @otisbrown sent to me. He is a real lover of bikes of all kind. Check out his profile and you will find lots of posts on e-bikes and other vehicles.

Click on the heart to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Thank you yoganarchista I really needed that with the way Bitcoin was falling today . Looks like i am electrified
Thank you I love it .

Resteeming

Thank you :) I was also shocked. But looks like it is growing again :) I am very happy you like it ;)

WOW!! Awesome!!

Thank you very much :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

Interesting patterns

Nice @otisbrown in rainbow psychadelic . Very cool. Tried to resteem but it does not show up at my wall. Seems to be a bug.

Thank you very much :) The same appened to me too lately...

Gut zu wissen dass du da auch Schwierigkeiten hast :-)

Das war aber nur einmal vor ner Woche... Ist dir das schon öfter passiert?

Auch vor einer Woche ungefähr und Homearpictures kennt das Problem auch. Wird sicher bei HF 19 gelöst.

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82