"Happy Thoughts" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #8

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the psychedelic portrait I created for @paradise-found. Thank you very much for letting me play with your photo. I hope you like the result ;)

This is the original picture @paradise-found sent to me. As you can see it is pretty small which made it harder for me to edit it. In case you would like to have a psychedelic portrait too please post it in the comments. I would prefere a bigger format if possible.

Click on the heart to see more psychedelic portraits of other fellow Steemers:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

🐵🐒🐶🐕

Hm, I don't get it :D

I love it!! Thank you so much!! :-)


Steem on @yoganarchista!!
Resteemed!!

Thank you very much ;) I am very happy you like it ^^

I had happy thoughts about 2 hours ago when BTC was $2800.00
here's a pic do mine

Thank you ;) I will ;) Had happy thoughts too ;D But I think it will grow again ;) Thank you for participating ;)

Wow! That is awesome @yoganarchista ~ Love it!!! <3 :) I would super appreciate seeing what you would make of mine ;) pretty please and thank you...!!! Much Love!!

11813308_857816930934387_3335242046128996970_n (1).jpg

Thank you :) I am happy to create something with your portrait ;)

Thank you my friend! Much Love! <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50