Iron Man + GiF (pointillism technique //técnica de puntillismo) 🎨

in #art6 years ago

portada.png

ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is a Iron Man´s drawing that I made in christmas with pointillism technique. Hope you like it!

Hola! este es un dibujo de Iron Man que hice en Navidad con la técnica del puntillismo. Espero les guste!

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process // Proceso:

aaa

First I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points, this take me 5 hours to make it.

Primero hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos, tardé 5 horas en hacerlo.

ironman.png

Image Source // Fuente imagen

ITACHI 1.jpg

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

20.png

ITACHI 1.jpg

If you want to see my other drawings and its process, here the links:


Si quieres ver mis otros dibujos y sus procesos, aquí los enlaces:

ITACHI 1.jpg

1.jpg

(1. Skull/ Calavera)

ITACHI 1.jpg

2.jpg

(2. Scorpion/ Escorpión)

ITACHI 1.jpg

3.jpg

(3. Thighs/ Muslos)

ITACHI 1.jpg

4.jpg

(4. Hawk/ Halcón)

ITACHI 1.jpg

5.jpg

(5. Ballerina/ Bailarina)

ITACHI 1.jpg

6.jpg

(6. Owl/ Búho)

ITACHI 1.jpg

7.jpg

(7. Darth Vader)

ITACHI 1.jpg

8.jpg

(8. Yoda)

ITACHI 1.jpg

9.jpg

(9. BB-8)

ITACHI 1.jpg

10.jpg

(10. Rose/ Rosa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

11.jpg

(11. Butterfly/ Mariposa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

12.jpg

(12. Wolf/ Lobo)

ITACHI 1.jpg

13.jpg

(13. Giraffe/ Jirafa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

14.jpg

(14. Dolphins/ Delfines)

ITACHI 1.jpg

15.jpg

(15. Raccoon/ Mapache)

ITACHI 1.jpg

16.jpg

(16. Iron Man)

ITACHI 1.jpg

17.jpg

(17. Robert Downey Jr.)

ITACHI 1.jpg

18.jpg

(18. Jack Jack)

ITACHI 1.jpg

19.jpg

(19. SpaceMan/ Astronauta)

bird.jpg

(20. Blue Jay bird/ Arrendajo Azul)


ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

Me encanta, te quedo muy bien!

El puntillismo es una de las técnicas que mas me gustan, pero que por desgracia menos utilizo. Me gusta todo lo que has logrado con ella, saludos! n.n

muchas gracias!! :)

079636D5-057F-48D9-8127-1CC27F696394.jpeg

My friend these drawings are FANTASTIC!! I had know idea you were into pointillism artwork, all of them are really incredible. The iron man has so many perspective angles to his robotic body that have to be drawn perfectly in order to make him look really amazing, and you did it, very impressive @ itachi24j. You have a wonderful portfolio going here of your artwork my friend, I love them all. I’m so glad you came to my post and ask me to come here. If you do another one, please ask me to come see it will you? Blessings

thank you!! your words are so kind!!! I love this tecnique, all the drawings I make with efford and love, I am very happy you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40