Art vs. Reference #09 | Concept Portraits

in #art7 years ago

The 9th volume of ART vs. REFERENCE.

Follow the series!
| P1 | P2 | P3 | P4 | P5 | P6 | P7 | P8 | P9 |


For this volume, I present to you my concept portraits. They are portraits where I draw them traditionally with graphite and transfer them to my laptop to edit digitally for the little touching up, and coloring parts of the portrait that would make it pop.

I've done explanation posts of all of these portraits, along with work in progress and what I materials I used to draw them and such! If you are keen on checking them out, links will be provided along with the pictures.


Hannah Godwin Portraiture Progress Post
Hannah Godwin's Instagram Profile

2.jpg


Aya Shalkar Portraiture Progress Post
Aya Shalker's Instagram Profile

1.jpg


Julian Flores Portraiture Progress Post
Julian Flores's Instagram Profile

3.png


Thank you for viewing my post!

All the art I post were done by me.

Please feel free to show your support by either upvoting or resteeming!
Also, if you like what you see give me a follow here on steemit @chrsart

Find me on other platforms:

Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube

Also, view my other series below!


journeyminititle.png | P1 |


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52