Art vs. Reference #07

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,

Here's another volume of Art vs. Reference.


Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


Click the image if you would like to be directed to the original post on my Instagram.


01.png


02.png


03.png


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

The first lady was so cute, its from the movie Split.

Great job recognizing her! I got inspired to draw her after watching the movie! :)

Beautiful photo ! <3
Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed & Voted. Follow me @Hongo back 😘

Thanks! :)

beautiful drawing

Thank you so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55