Art vs. Reference #04

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


Yet another part to the series Art Vs. Reference

These were done when I was studying clothing and body anatomy. Hence the full view drawings!
I mostly do my drawings with mechanical pencils 0.2mm and 0.5mm ones.
The 0.2mm ones are obtainable in certain stores I believe, they originated in Japan.

I hope these are as enjoying to you viewing them as to me making them.


03.png

Jennifer's page
My post


02.png

Aimee's page
My post


01.png

Gracey's page, she removed her account for some reason. :o
My post


Enjoying so far?

Leave an upvote, follow me @chrsart and all those good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

Awasome art ..

Thanks! Much appreciation!

Really IMPRESSIVE ART

Hello and thanks!

These are so amazing! 😍

@chrsart.. This is unreal 😱😱
Spectacularly fantastic... Fantabulously marvelous. Marvelously awesome. Awesomely cool. Cooler than ice. And hotter than fire. You have got some skills there.. Peace

Quite a statement there, haha, I appreciate every bit of it! Thank you!

You are welcome @chrsart...👍

awesome @chrsart !!
you are very talented , great work.....
UPVOTED you.

Thank you so much for the upvote! I appreciate it a lot!

These are all really awesome! :O

Salamat. :) Continue your improvements in your artwork Aira!

Haha you're welcome. :) I'll try to get back to drawing again soon. Keep up the awesomeness! I really love your feed!

I like your work with the line weight. Like the variety between hard and fine lines. Trying to develop that myself. This I made the other day on a friend!
bild.jpg - like

hi! my tip would be to start with a light graphite, namely H or HB, and gradually make your way to 4B for the darker lines. I followed you to see how you progress! looking forward to your posts!

You do a great job !

Thank you diana! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42