Art vs. Reference #06

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here's another Art vs. Reference, 6th one so far!


Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


From now on, I'll be linking the original post with a click-able image!
So if you want to see the post, be sure to click the image and you will be directed to my original post on IG.


01.png


02.png


03.png


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

Your work is really fascinating
I always keep an eye on your posts.
I'm following u
I wait for your post

Thanks! I see you are also interested in art! I followed you back. :)

Woow.. Amazing.. I like it.

Thank you very much!

amazing job with the shading

Thank you so much. :)

Great job! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53