Art vs. Reference #03

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


Here's another part to the series! Hope all of you are liking it so far.
I'll start adding my reference's username just in case anyone wants to follow them!

I'll also add the original post on Instagram.


redditgetsdrawn.png

This was from #redditgetsdrawn on reddit, but the post got removed :s
My post on Instagram - Bloop


melbunny.png

Reference username
My post


hosin.png

Reference username
My post


Enjoying so far?

Leave an upvote, follow me @chrsart and all those good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

That is amazing!! Very accurate.

Thank you very much! I try my best. :)

Beauty👌👌

Thanks! Follow for more content. ^_^

Really good stuff
Upvote and the rest

Right back at you! Thanks, and all the best on your Steemit journey.

Thanks

It seems like a journey of patience at the moment

Great tallent you have. Followed and upvotes from me.. Keep it up you will do great on here :D

Thank you! Did the same to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52