Portraiture of Julian Flores | From Asia's Next Top Model Cycle 5!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I have another portrait to share that I have done recently.
Her name is Julian Flores. Check out her Instagram.

She's a Filipino model who starred in ANTM cycle 5.

Stationery used:

  • 0.2mm Mechanical Pencil (2B)
  • 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil (Switching from H & 4B)
  • Tortillon (Blender)
  • Pencil Eraser
  • Blackwing Pencil

Other accessories/programs used:

  • Digital Tablet
  • GIMP (Editing software, a free alternative to photoshop!)

The finished piece:

03.png


The progress:

01.png

02.png

I enjoyed every bit of this art piece, I do not remember how long it did to do this but I think it was around 3 hours in total.


Enjoying so far?

Leave an upvote, follow me @chrsart and all those good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

artvsminititle.png > PART 1 > PART 2 > PART 3 > PART 4

Sort:  

Amazing, great job!

Thank you!

Well done. I always enjoy seeing the stages of a piece of art work!

Thank you! Same here, I like viewing them as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49