Art vs. Reference #02

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1> P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


Here's another post of art vs. reference!
These are all my drawings, feel free to follow my Instagram to see more of them!

002.jpg

001.jpg

003.jpg

Don't forget to follow me here on steemit @chrsart! :)


journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

Wow these are amazing. I wish I could draw portrait like this. Especially women... they tend to have masculine lines when I try. Oops. Very well done!

Thank you very much! Females are generally easier to draw :P Good luck on your improvement!

These came out great!! First one is my favorite, also love how you incorporate your tag! very creative!

Thank you! It's always good to backlink. :)

You're a talent indeed! Upped and followed! If you're interested feel free to join TinyArtChallenge. Enjoy!

Wow! I have a few miniature drawings done but they're not exactly coin sized. :P I'll try to draw a new piece and join!

That would be awesome!

Really nice job. Haven't done that kind of drawing in ages. This post gives me an itch to try doing them again.

I can try, but I have a condition that limits me doing anything repetitious. Reason why I had to go from traditional to digital art. I also haven't tried creating a drawing in the manner in over 24 yrs! If I do, I'll post it here and feel free to guide me (constructive criticism), it's been a long time!

Nice work man. I'm relatively new to this place too. Artists gotta stick together. Followed ya.

Thank you! Followed back. :)

You have a very clean style and how you drawing eyes is just amazing°!
@bronkong-gif-small.gif

Thanks! I spend a lot of time with the eyes especially and always change how I draw them. :s

You are talented!You creative inspiration! I love to draw!I follow you.

Thanks Vanessa! I'm also following you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53