Art vs. Reference #05

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


More Art vs. Reference!
I'm stoked to bring to you more of my artwork and comparing them with the reference that I used.
Username of the references will be tagged below the pictures accordingly, I will also be adding my original post that is on Instagram!

Thank you for viewing!


01.png

Reference's account page - Can't find it, seems to have been changed.
Instagram post


02.png

Reference's account page
Instagram post


03.png

Reference's account page
Instagram post


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You make those eyes look so real on paper. Great work @chrsart :) keep up the amazing work.

Hi! and thank you! I try my best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53