Art vs. Reference #08 | Ink Edition!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Ink Edition of Art vs. Reference.

Here, I tried playing with my black copic marker and micron markers for finer lines. Using markers usually require a lot of pre-planning of the portrait and a far more detailed sketch outline. I enjoy them but it takes much more patience than a regular graphite portrait. :P


Follow the ART vs. REFERENCE series by clicking the part numbers:
P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7 > P8


Images are clickable and will direct you to the original post on my Instagram.


01.png


03.png


02.png


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

Sort:  

you're really talented, and this is amazing!


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


Thank you for the compliment! Yes, of course! Thank you also for noticing my artworks! I appreciate it a lot!

Congratulations @chrsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice Post!
hi @chrsart!
Welcome to steemit. Followed. Please follow me back!

Thank you Di Hoa. Followed. :)

Great artwork, very talented. Keep up the good work, we appreciate seeing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55