STACH Author of the Week, #24.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


STACH is a Steem Hotspot in Port Harcourt Nigeria, West Africa.
The Hub was created to help young Nigerians have a place they can identify with in terms of exploring and also discovering their creative genes which has been buried given the conventional education provided by the State.
The Hub is bridging the gap between the people and the internet of things.

Today's post is to Highlight selected articles posted by @stach members for week ending 04/08/2018.


Meet Mr Dream Killer
@Gidionline.
- Mr. Dream Killer looks very much like a reasonably nice guy. Mr Dream Killer would open the door for you and would donate to charity, he looks very much like handsome, but the moment he is able to lures you into his mind trap, he would say to you the devastating phrase he knows...

Throwback Thursday in Retro #6
@Tekadii.
- One of those days at the Chemistry Lab, feeling frustrated because the results never turn out just like the damn manual predicts (not my fault) probably because the samples from "Choba river" could not have remained the same as it was 10-15 years ago when the original experiment in the manual was done..

It Is Shaping Up.
@Olawalium.
- I have noticed in this life, that all I have gone through, till this point, it is for my development and also to help others. Whatever you have gone through, have you noticed that, you will meet at least one person, who is currently going through that?

Having Negative Thoughts? You can deal with them - Here's How!
@Annieben.
- Few months back I kept having some crazy thoughts that I was going to be involved in an accident. Usually I brushed it off but on one occasion I followed it through and was horrified at how I was flowing. The accident to the hospital scene and my parents getting the information..

Time's running out- 14 tips to manage your time better. Part 1
@Vwovwe.
- Sometimes you can't do everything or you don't have enough time to do everything, that's why it's important to set your priorities right. An effective way to do this is to manage your priorities by dividing them into the following categories;

STORY FOR THE GODS
@Its-kg.
- You just wan play with me finish, then drop my heart na, make e sink for the water of wickedness wen dey your heart. Na like this your life be? Na like this you be? Na so your life be, why you nor just tell me say you nor want, you just dey like winch wen no go let person go, you sef no go let the person stay, oh boy wetin you want sef?

UNIQUE FM 88.5: PROMOTING THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.
@Kennyc.
- Well ofcourse to a reasonable extent though, the sudden fall of steem in the market cap has not been very encouraging, but indeed its just one of those things that is actually prone to happen to any currency and such shouldnt be put out.

Little things!
@i0x.
- Little things matters and no matter how we see them little, they make the big stuffs thick and worth slaying for.
Are you not worth more than the value you attach to yourself? Do you see yourself falling out of favour with yourself and looking...

What it means to have a melancholic Husband or Wife. (M.Redefined series 17)
@Bob-elr.
- In past weeks, i wrote about the Strengths and weaknesses of a Sanguine, and choleric Husband and Wife. In continuance, i have prepare a series to explain what it means to have a melancholic husband. It is very important that we understand these Temperaments so as to help in our everyday relationships and marriages.

When You Stretch out, What Do You Find? - April 5|Day #5 - Diary of The Struggling Writer from Ife
@Iamthegray.
- I believe that humans are wired to create and share. Every human endeavour boils down to these two things, everything else is secondary. Creating and sharing occur both in tangible and non-tangible forms. Writers create pieces, artists create art, scientists/inventors create stuff.

WHO ARE YOU?
@Warpedpoetic.
- It was not the first time I am hearing those words. They are quite popular around my community. It is the pompous stupidity that lie behind those words that made me stop and stare. Anyways, I moved on and let it slip my mind.

Discovering Your Dominion
@Outhori5ed.
- God will not give you money (physically), but he will give you wisdom to get the money. As God have power in creation, so we have power in procreation. Anything God can do - We can do. That's why He wants us to have dominion here on earth.

THE BIOGRAPHY OF THE UNIVERSE - The Formation of solar bodies (Part 2)
@Agbona.
- In the first part of the 'Biography of the Universe' series, we describe how the universe lived its life through its most notorious activities at the earliest stages of its life. This article is about the life of the universe up to the formation of our home planet - the Earth.

Normal is boring!
@Florae.
- I think about the boys that love it I’m there, well because it's got “hot girls” like they would say. I immediately felt bad for them, I still do. What extent of loneliness do you have to feel in order for you to run after someone like this, seeking intimacy and looking for ways to feel complete because of this someone?

My name is Camilla @camilla-uc, I am new on steemit. Here is my introductory post.
@Camilla-uc.
- My name is Camilla Uchechukwu, I am from Anambra State, an eastern part of Nigeria. I graduated from Anambra State University with a Bsc. in biochemistry. I am currently doing my NYSC (national youth service corps) in Kaduna State, a northern part of Nigeria but will be done by next week 12th April 2018


JOIN US ON STACH DISCORD HERE


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Normal is boring caught my attention

Lol I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Wow

Thanks a lot

Blessings

Thank you @stach for the mention and kudos for being able to spot the good posts and reward authors. A leader is measured by his ability to create value. Stach is one. Thanks to @ejemai

Yaaaaay!. Another feature. Thanks for all you do, and how you always drive us all to give the best. This is really amazing. Lovely write ups there too @stach. Congratulations to every one.

I just joined the stach discord now. Thanks @stach

I am so honored to be mentioned here again. @stach is one of the reasons why I still got the motivation to keep steeming and writing as well. Thank you to the @stach team and to @ejemai as well

Yay! First feature in a while. Many thanks to @stach

Thank you @stach for the feature. This is a beautiful thing you are doing here, celebrating Nigerian writing and encouraging quality content. I stand behind it completely. Keep up the good work.

Once again thank you.

Congrats to the winners.

Congrats to the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81