My name is Camilla @camilla-uc, I am new on steemit. Here is my introductory post.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

image

My name is Camilla Uchechukwu, I am from Anambra State, an eastern part of Nigeria. I graduated from Anambra State University with a Bsc. in biochemistry. I am currently doing my NYSC (national youth service corps) in Kaduna State, a northern part of Nigeria but will be done by next week 12th April 2018

image

I am a beauty entrepreneur (make-up artist) because it is my passion and I love looking smart, to be creative, because makeup is all about creativity. I love visiting places, meeting people, learning new things, life styles of people and society at large.
I am a every serious minded person, a goal getter, a risk taker. When it comes to people and relationships, I love people that are honest, sincere, trustworthy and hardworking. I dislike pride, lies and deceit

image

My gratitude goes to @nmalove who introduced me to www.steemit.com where I found out that I can actually share my thoughts, stories, inspirations, hopes etc and still smile to the bank, wow! I just knew I had to be here and here am I writing my first post on steemit

image

I know that I will learn a lot, get inspired, and be motivated to achieve required results and great impact, I look forward in working with great minds.
Thanks.

Please kindly upvote, resteem and stay tuned on my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM blockchain Camilla

Welcome to steemit dearest... I hope you enjoy your time in here.

keep steeming

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Welcome to steemit community. You'll love it.

Thank you, I really appreciate

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you so much

You are lovely. Love your photos, girl. Love your fashion. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice meeting you dear, thanks

Welcome to steemit! This community is soooo amazing!

Welcome onboard.. Looking forward to your blogs.

Thank you dear,

welcome to you

Welcome to the steemit @camilla-uc
Enjoy your stay here in the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50