Mika needs help now fast please!! for @steemfluencers creative writing challenge four

in #writing7 years ago

X-Apparently-To: serioussix_at_yahoo.com; Sat, 05 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000
Return-Path: <illusion_at_sicoobcantareira.com.br>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 173.208.155.18
Received-SPF: fail (domain of sicoobcantareira.com.br does not designate 173.208.155.18 as permitted sender)
X-YMailISG: XPKXa.sWLDvWmAUlQUbhgeYLOIB7X6UZPSxS7yLMGODASYO4
dJD4G12O.E1Wp77cJtqJSxKCdHcMhnBEluO20ydEZgYTiTROFfgrf2l1l_xA
9dBqj4.APVtV5T8T.V8XzAzLbD475Z_6azLLZSqIRRqgy5gDAeV2agtCz_6C
2fBE_KQu2QBRbu_T7Eeif1NbIcxXYBNE0mtKlvSmEXlnu8lTrWuFKWwrJcWX
s3XKhwhXLFmFDP0s9jHB0MqKWP.DtrbchqXD7WKpQ0lWAgQMXVoowpUpfCSu
s38pIWSj_rvfxtNwrKPT4ZwgXhSsjqtCdCHD71kfxxTRy1s21sauylPuK8cI
PBXyl7pUbjXOexT9IsRYhsHEBRIJMV0UgRdINK55MTOXt2vpJ5XK2NFwsmjB
IGBX30vp1.TVM7lwRXg4nb7UR6gz0uDrqmjzDy94GBx65mrCKHurAvp2ptJ_
Ubk8LQw_4xGoLHzs1b2bTtHtZ_UOKIJ1SV2A90Wr9qYxTVWvFMTO366lGipI
hj_zOrgEhoqrwvXzQllCzuW1y6UDvi2KD5YXabCA1Xs0lkKApWCmZTdH.5yt
rkffe_hlSSrokVeQyaLdaDLrkWpxQUyx2fzlT.YF4aU2yBF7WA4G7Tw8kHnl
8FQ8acEu2mMgzC6ymIBUquDnjqCPWqW70VGbzpiODHx83cZz1PgzkWqz5XQr
973S9g_ixeOPHAot7xvaFdUlVYdHIdrULCYqftTz8.m1Xs9otcqoamQVej5g
.tpueBJMeMohelhNvfcVfTOp7FYAODyoEv9mP.x0ewkvZdWI5kvxw_UqQ_kv
IdWOFE.0bPwtmGUCl8gDa38UknqkL3ARN0Hp4qB9QaBI2ylK4wl58gcZc90R
KyhtC1K_92_sZMtosPCb9JZe5QN0fQ8kQVnHMhKgLm0eM3K4DdAru6.5AOYT
1WjFNtP4C2p3IklrRkjt49Ef1cZXqgwkgqmGxmdfTdeMNEds8gcRkfb27l9U
or3DoNrDsBBX_nMbZr4AOSrQOHhCzPOdc_4hlp.5ASJbh7yPxvuQ5H3Lum_L
hDuqr.jnzoBRfNkP7AnI6cBmZ95VWgI5V8oQKJUFKfl0T4L7bi5Upm6nqndP
4xJlre9XtSsXdA_fGBUUvel8ZXW94BDJ9oZMqEGYVG4rqGhR5a1g5Do2xqvE
Rz2oGqw-
X-Originating-IP: [173.208.155.18]
Authentication-Results: mta1144.mail.ne1.yahoo.com from=sicoobcantareira.com.br; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=sicoobcantareira.com.br; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO subscribehere.in) (173.208.155.18)
by mta1144.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with SMTPS; Sat, 05 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000
Received: from sicoobcantareira.com.br (principal.divox.com.br [173.208.155.10])
by subscribehere.in (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3AE161484B71
for <serioussix_at_yahoo.com>; Sat, 5 Aug 2017 12:41:34 -0500 (CDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Date: Sat, 5 Aug 2017 13:44:31 -0300
Message-ID: <8800767934.64428096.1501951471673_at_sicoobcantareira.com.br>
Subject: Keep 'little chap' hard I love long lasting and gentle sex very much
From: illusion_at_sicoobcantareira.com.br
Reply-To: illusion_at_sicoobcantareira.com.br
To: serioussix_at_yahoo.com
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-Mailer: ESMTP 1.1
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_Part_64428105_631406587.1501951471859"
Content-Length: 756

------=_Part_64428105_631406587.1501951471859
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Greeting!
Dearly beloved kind sir in gods name we trust
I have found your profile in the internet and can tell you are good man, and honourable.
My name is Mika, I am 14 years old, and I have been sorely tested by the life to now.

But god lord has intervened as in my prayers, and has delivered unto me the happy fortune to have met so good and kind a man as yourself.

I must explain to you the situation in which we find ourselves as kind sir, I know you will to help me when I explain to you my story and my now changed fortunes.

My parents god bless their very souls, sold me into slavery when I was very young. I wanted not this thing, but my wants were not consulted.
The 100 dollars that they received for me was enough to enable them to free my brother to study the good study and become the successful man he has become today, god bless him and his success.

I was badly treated and many men had their way with me.
Until came the fateful moment of which I will now relate to you.

One such bad man who is very bad man was with me and he was very drunk very crazy but very naughty man.
he was to fall asleep and become so asleep as for me to prepare a daring plan.
I took the bad man's wallet and his moneys and was able to escape through the bathroom window and into the big city.

I took some cash money and have entered into a hotel room, using some extra charms.

I was able to relax for one minute and I discovered a very strange paper in the man's wallet hidden away in a secret compartment.

It had many letters and number mixed together and I knew it was of the computers.
My only friend Derrin, who I met when we were in internet cafe with a bad man, was able to tell me that it was a coinbit wallet which I didn't really know what is this?

He was able to say to me that there are nearly 9000 coinbits. I still don't know what this means and Derrin tells me that this is 30 million of you people's dollars.

This made me very confused, but very happy too.

Now kind sir, you may be wondering why this tale of woe and wonder I relate to you.

My country is terrible country, and if the bad man can find me he will sure to do me very bad things.
My country is also not able to access many of the internets that you good sir are able too.
And this is where my problem begins again, until you come along to help to me.
Derrin has organised because he is very smart to make the coinbits into the money that I can use to escape to your country.
It is very much money 30,000,000 of you dollars
this is many more moneys than I need so I wish to enable you help me.

We will transfer the numbers on the paper to you by my delivery when you enable me with some small help to come to me by Western Union who will give me the cash money I need for me to have some papers to escape to the borders.

when I can get the tickets on the boat I will inform you by this same service of the time we can rendezvous for you to receive the 30,000,000 dollars in numbers.
Then we can use it to live very happy together or we can use it to help the poor peoples of my country from afar.

I await your notices of the sending of the moneys. I think three thousand of your dollars will be enough for all the ways I will need to be using all my feminine wiles to be be coming all the way to your home kind sir.

when you are sending this I can finally leave my cursed country for good and be happy together with you my love, with the god lords kind blessings.

please ask me if you want to see some photos that have been taken of me.
I would be happy to be sending you some special photos that would convince you that I do love you for ever with them included in the price.

remember to organise soon very right away the money so I can be on my way to you while you are seeing my photos

In gods blessing I await your help kind and noble sir help.

your ever faithful servant
Tina

onlycurlyhair

artwork by @spaingaroo





post as response to @steemfluencer 's 4th prompt, and maybe just maybe I can claim surprise again

I surprised myself anyway so that's the important thing

The main thing asked was some story using two contrasting views of money, here 'Mika's' and the reader is invited to ponder their own as the other

I originally had the idea of the same tragic central character played for real, but the idea of the spam occurred to me and gave me an out.

I think the serious treatment of this may have driven me over the edge.

so, even though I went with a non-serious treatment of this theme I hope it was thought provoking as much as entertainment, as the problem evoked here is all too real, that of child slavery and prostitution.
well and that of spam and scams too.

won't you take me to

shanty-town









if you want to see a few more of my things try

my previous challenge entries

other writings

artlols


.
.
.
lol

maybe this is common place,
tomorrow.
remember where you saw it first.
The blockchain doesn't lie
images by @spaingaroo, artwork by @spaingaroo, incredible chewy goodness by @spaingaroo

Sort:  

Interesting interpretation @spaingaroo :) The story described in the spam email is quite intriguing. At the bare minimum - the scenario sounds quite curious..

Curioso y duro trabajo, me gusta especialmente el principio , no sabes que vas a leer después y te encuentras con una historia muy dura en el fondo, pero tratada de una manera muy diferente a lo que estamos acostumbrados cuando se habla de estos temas.

Espero leer muchos mas post tuyos.

Una sugerencia, ¿Por que no te animas alguna vez a escribir un post en Español? seguro que a mucha gente le interesaría.

Un saludo.

gracias por leer y aun mas gracias por comentar. Sabía que fueras especial, y perfecto para steemit.

Yo, si fuera o historias del bicho, o historias así de pobres sin educación podré hacerlo, pero no me gusta hacer los errores comunes que hago yo.

pues, y el proceso de que alguien lo cuida antes de publicar, parece difícil en estas momentos

otra vez gracias por leer y comentar

un beso enorme guapa

Claro que te seguiré leyéndote y espero que me sigas sorprendiendo.

Un besazo

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @spaingaroo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34