oh man, what about my serious posts? I am stuck in art post mode

in #art7 years ago


tumbling
disorientated
everything
is
spinning
out of control
always
and
forever
yours
tell my dogs
"I love them very much"

they knowowow
.
.
.






gif by @spaingaroo in the gimp


I really want to publish the post that I wrote couple of days ago, but keep getting new ideas for art posts.

Well, it's art if you ask me, although I see there is some dissent amongst my lovelies.

I want to write some other serious posts too, but keep wanting to see how something or other will look.

seriously, can you blame me?

What about this one following?

WARNING Warning and warning

trigger alert,

flashing graphics,

if you will be triggered by such a thing, don't keep scrolling

stop

.
.
.

seriously, I mean it

.
.
.

don't go on!!

.
.
.
.
.

are you sure?

.
.
.
.
.

ok then

.
.
.

it's on you now, I informed you.

.

on you scroll

.
.
.
.







gif by @spaingaroo in the gimp









if you want to see a few more of my things try

artlols

Sort:  

Congratulations @spaingaroo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OH men its so cool, but i am drunk see this gift!!!
You check the Artist that i say you? Jesus Soto it s wonderfull!!!

hey @michealcamacaro I did check him out and I suggested him on to another artist I like too.

lo miré y tambien lo he dicho a una amiga pintora de mirarlo.

molaba el tío.

gracias por venir y comentar

tell my dogs
"I love them very much" <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39