never broken nothing lacking, not my words just my stacking

in #art7 years ago (edited)

one day sad,
I roamed the net
the barkers called
"get fixed here
"binaural beats and
trytophanic
quadraphonic
meditation
feats
and you are set"
.
I continued
my trek
.
another promised
a million clicks
and redemption through
self gratification
and a million +one bucks
.
but
I remain
skeptical to this day
maybe
I will do it
my way






The words nothing broken, never lacking come from the internet,
from having run into something about Dr. Bill Pettit, a psychiatrist,
and his wife, Dr. Linda Pettit, a counseling psychologist and some program of theirs.

I claim no rights in the phrase, it just spoke to me in a way that made me want to make a gif.

sorry that the gif I have loaded here is a biggie and may not load well on all connections.









if you want to see a few more of my things try

artlols

Sort:  

Interesante post, pero sobre todo muy interesante la obra digital y la frase en ella contenida, no la conocía y siguiendo tu post he estado investigando un poco sobre esta pareja de psiquiatras y su famosa frase.

Buen trabajo.

thanks @dpt-darkfox12, only now, having to write that name out in full do I read it properly.

I like dark foxes, traditionally

cheers

PS, and the dpt?

doctor of physical therapy :)

kinda close.

ok, don't shout, I know, I missed by a country mile.

but anyway, ignorance.

good to meet you a bit more

Haha, you were spot on, im really blown away by the creativity so many of the regulars like you have. You guys are just so impressive compared to what I do haha.

HAHA don't say that, just lean into it.

I didn't know I was going to do these things either.

just having fun

dr of physio therapy?

great post^^, followed u and upvoted some of your posts can u do that to for me pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42