this is an experimental post, only open if want mind blown

in #art7 years ago (edited)


or maybe not so much,
maybe this is common place,
tomorrow.
remember where you saw it first.
The blockchain doesn't lie
images by @spaingaroo, artwork by @spaingaroo

Sort:  

that's the highest form of praise

thanks muchly

I love that gif

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Is this a textile you have made

It's a watercolour brush pen drawing/painting later modified in the gimp

I can show you how I make them in a post if you like, some day
could be good post

but they repeat in a way that lets you tile them, so yes, there are lots of things like this in my spoonflower account.
I have got some fabric printed and the results are pretty fantastic.

depends a lot on the type of fabric

I don't know if this one is there, but it could be, hint hint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84