"50 word Story Contest Week #23" , the steemlords prayer,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)


oh my steemlord
that art in steempower
assist me in my posting hour
and lead me not into obscurity
blockchain hash fodder
but let ring out my voice
let it rain on those thirsty for choice
on those in pain, let it rain
let not our @spaingaroo labour in vain


newcards29_resize.jpg

spaingaroo.com business card by @spaingaroo proudly made in blender and the gimp

this is my light-hearted entry in the fifty words week 23

The theme this week was voice

My first week but not my last.

I love this sort of challenge

thanks for reading, and see you again soon.

If you would like to see a previous fifty word post, although not of this contest, rather another.
You can see it here same link

Sort:  

THATS EXCELLENT.gif
So excellent, I just had to upvote

thanks @fitzgibbon, I chuckled to myself anyway.

glad to hear you liked it too

15 days later I find I never posted my comment
sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80