#DolphinSchool Curators Guild

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

| The Best of The Best |


I selected some of the less seen participants taking the #DophinSchool BootCamp that have been putting in some great efforts and really contributing to the community. I feel each of these curated Steemians deserve a first, second, and even third look.


Why I chose my top 5 picks for the Curation
to feature here for maximum exposure!

Castleberry_Crunch

The key to quality curating is finding great content before others! Sometimes, the content is right in front of us... we just have to See What There Is To See! There have been many great Dolphin School participants that this was difficult to narrow down. I decided to choose some Steemians that have not received as much attention as their effort deserve. Let's take a closer look at the first 5 Dolphin School Curators Guild selections!


1. Do you want to be ready for failure?
Or do you want to be ready for success?


@manuelmendez can help you navigate answering those questions!

@manuelmendez's gives tips and secrets to success in his series titled Succeed in Steemit and in Life. This series inspires and challenges us all to look deeper within in order to find the essentials for success and confidence. You can find the series in the links below where this question and many other thought provoking questions are asked!

What will your answers be?

Check out this up and coming Steemian for more quality content in helping build and develop yourself as a better person! @manuelmendez will help you succeed in all areas of life... not just Steemit!


2. SAVING the WORLD
What can you and I do?


@cmbugua takes a lighthearted approach in answering what we can all do
to play our part in making the world a better place.

@cmbugua is a busy person located in Nairobi,Kenya and is educated in the scientific field of engineering. Sustainability is a major area of interest explored on this blog as well as health topics, science, and some funny personal stories as well. He even has a contest running at the moment that you can participate in on his blog post below!

What Will You Do?

Make sure and check out this up and coming Steemian's blog! @cmbugua has a little something for everyone here and I am sure building a better community is easier to do with a Steemit community's support and interaction!


3. Prepare to be Amazed!


Lend @mandelsage Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

@mandelsage is a CryptoCurrency enthusiast as well as an amazing artist. The Sage straight-shoots words of wisdom from experience as he showcases his art in the process. This blog has an eye for aesthetics in many of it's forms! Join this blossoming blog for some amazing adventures in art!

Are You Prepared to be Amazed?

@mandelsage is becoming a bigger fish fast! Make sure and stop by his blog to join the community growth and development in the art of life over there!


4. It is More Blessed to Give,
Than to Receive!


@markrmorrisjr Believes This and Lives It!

Mark is the founder of the #DolphinShcool tag that you can explore more from my link at the bottom of this post! Our Drill Instructor has decades of experience as a professional writer and wants to help share that wisdom with you!

Master Mark believes "Community is a beautiful thing and in today's Steemit, if you don't have one, you might be in trouble." So, he decided to build one! Mark not only curates, coaches, and helps build quality content creators, He actually is a quality content creator himself! When Mark isn't busy with BootCamp he has two creative writing stories going as well as all other content to share with Steemit.

Are You Ready To Receive?

Check out @markrmorrisjr's blog for insight into being the best quality Steemian you can be, other great content curated by Mark, or check out some of his stories! He is a Whale in the making and would be a great friend for anyone looking to learn and have fun while they engage on Steemit.


5. CRUNCH TIME


Rounding this out saving the best for last @castleberry is a great Steemian
and model example of how to be awesome!

Tim_Ross

So, I exaggerated a little A LITTLE! But all kidding aside, I have been on Steemit only a few short months and I have met some amazingly wonderful people along the way! I have been learning the ropes of the platform while sharing some of my personal interests. My blog has been pretty photography heavy with subjects such as nature, wildlife, mushrooms, and flowers! I Love Life and Care to Share it in many artistic expressions... #MacroPhotography being one of my favorites!

Other than photography, I mostly share my Original Art Works along with my creative processes! I have also covered topics such as What Is CryptoCurrency? and other topics I had two cents to chime in with.

My main aspiration is to bridge my Faith centered YouTube channel (with a substantial audience) over here to the Steemit platform. I will soon be doing something similar to this Dolphin School BootCamp with some of my subscribers including tutorial videos starting a new account from scratch! Until then I will pepper my faith in this blog sparingly!
You can check out my channel here if you are interested. We do a Prayer Call LiveStream once a week and you are more than welcome to join us! In fact we are having one later this week!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE LIVESTREAM ON YOUTUBE To Be Announced

Heart1

ARE YOU READY FOR CRUNCH TIME?

I am @castleberry and I am a Steemit Whale in the making! I look forward to connecting and building communities with you!


THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY AND CHECKING OUT THESE WONDERFUL STEEMIANS


LEAVE YOUR CURATION LINKS BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
JOIN THE #DOLPHINSCHOOL FOR YOUR CHANCE TO BE CURATED
BY CHECKING OUT THE LINK BELOW!

Interested in knowing more about #DophinSchool or becoming a Dolphin here on Steemit Yourself? Click the link here to check out the Dolphin School Mission and start participating today!


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Nice post @castleberry. The #dolphinschool has some amazing people.

Thank You! It sure does, including yourself! I am sorry I couldn't add everyone in there!
Keep On Steemin On!

Thanks castleberry. Steem on!

AWESOME! resteemed Nicely done. I asked for a few links, you built showcases. Yes, that new account project sounds awesome. Would you be interested in partnering on that? critique, the headline, it's a nice little phrase, but unless I know what it means, why click? You might consider adding something to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64