Prayer Call

in #christianity7 years ago

~ Come Together! ~
2/3/18


I tried to load this on Dtube all night long but for those that don't know... I have a YouTube channel. The link is on my profile @castleberry. You are more than welcome to go check out. I am sharing this Prayer Call video in order to Come Together!

I will be keeping this blog for my personal content and create a secondary account here on Steemit to do a series of video tutorials about Steemit with my YouTube audience. This will be a great way to expand and help build up the community in both realms.

Soon, I will try to bridge all of the platforms I am creating content on in order to have maximum outreach. Below is a short update and prayer video as well as some selected scriptures mentioned in the recording.


Matthew
19:16 And, behold, one came and said unto him, Good Master, what good thing shall I do, that I may have eternal life? 17 And he said unto him, Why callest thou me good? there is none good but one, that is, God: but if thou wilt enter into life, keep the commandments.

18 He saith unto him, Which? Jesus said, Thou shalt do no murder, Thou shalt not commit adultery, Thou shalt not steal, Thou shalt not bear false witness, 19 Honour thy father and thy mother: and, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. 20 The young man saith unto him, All these things have I kept from my youth up: what lack I yet?

21 Jesus said unto him, If thou wilt be perfect, go and sell that thou hast, and give to the poor, and thou shalt have treasure in heaven: and come and follow me. 22 But when the young man heard that saying, he went away sorrowful: for he had great possessions.

Isaiah
53:6 All we like sheep have gone astray;
we have turned every one to his own way;
and the Lord hath laid on him the iniquity of us all.


I look forward to sharing more of my YouTube content here. I realize it will not be everyone's cup of tea. Until I get the secondary account up... I am afraid some folks will just have to scroll on! I appreciate the ability to have a platform where we can freely share and participate at will. I hope you all have a great weekend and week to come!

God Bless & Keep You


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Good man. I recently created a second account to promote a comunity and I think it is the way to go. You are so right the world is our oyster on steemit and I used that exact expression myself the other day. I am just starting on dtube today hopefully and I have found @valorforfreedom and his steem school really good. Thanks man Onwards and upwards

I appreciate you @jist Thanks for your kind words and encouragement! I support you in your endeavors and know you will do Very well on Dtube. I look forward to growing Onwards and Upwards with you brother!

This is really great, can't wait for the series. Be Blest and great week ahead too.

Thank you very much for your kind words! I look forward to checking out your blog too! Welcome to the Prayer Call Family! =)

Hi Tim, thx for the Steemit recommendation at a hangout you did on Youtube about a week ago. Also, what is Dtube?

Hey! I am glad you made it over here from there. DTube is basically a Steem driven decentralized version of YouTube. It's still in development and has a ways to go... but is very promising! Welcome to the family too!

Thanks! I'll try and keep an eye out for that. Youtube definitely needs some competition. I'm also hoping to find genuine Christian fellowship here.

Yes, I am looking to expand our fellowship over from YouTube over here. Papa-Pepper is one of my favorite Christian Steemians... and the community he is growing is pretty incredible. I am always thankful to find fellow believers! The cool thing about DTUBE is when you post a video there it loads it up and posts automatically to your Blog! There are a bunch of options. I will be making a post soon to help others explore their own options in finding their own voice and place here on the platform.

Got not enough time to enjoy this post castleberry , promise I'll do and of course will test your channel.
Great idea that of merge platforms , hope it takes you lot of success.
Will be back to comment properly.
Cheers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47