Short Story Contest - Winners

in #voiceshares7 years ago

Hey SteemFam!

A week ago, I had announced a Short Story Writing Contest, and it is finally time to announce the winners :)

This contest was sponsored by @voiceshares.

To learn more about Voiceshares, please click here


The Reward...

The WINNER gets 25 Voiceshares and 5 SBD (SBDs are sponsored by @looftee)

The Runner-up gets 15 Voiceshares.


The Participants (valid entries only)...

1. @vishal09

Please check out their entry here

2. @outhori5ed

Please check out their entry here

3. @xyzashu

Please check out their entry here


Thank you all for participating in the contest 🙂

The Winners...

The WINNER of the Short Story Writing Contest is @xyzashu

The Runner-up is @vishal09


Congratulations to both the winners!

To claim your rewards, please go to OpenLedger.io and create an account (do not forget your password :P). Once that is done, please dm me with your OpenLedger username on either Steemit.chat or on Discord ( @Andy#9823).


I recently finished writing a short story, based on Netflix's Stranger things. If you would like to read it, please check the links below:

Story- How Long Have I Been Here - Part 1
Story- How Long Have I Been Here - Part 2
Story- How Long Have I Been Here - Part 3
Story- How Long Have I Been Here - Part 4


I also have an ongoing story:

Alice – Part 1
Alice – Part 2
Alice – Part 3


Thank you for reading 🙂

Please upvote, resteem and follow.


Check out my other works below

About- Wild Fire
About- Red and Gold


Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

Sort:  

great stories.... congratulations @ @xyzashu and @vishal09

Thanks mate! and congrats @xyzashu bhai

Awww...thanks everyone for reading and liking my short story! And thanks to the organizers & judges for the prize! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51