Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!

in #upvotable7 years ago

How do we collaborate to give the authors contributing the most enough rewards to keep writing? I hope these upvotable posts help us find authors we love following and help ensure enough rewards are earned to make Steem a priority. Ultimately our success on Steem is dependent on balancing authors giving readers what we want with investors earning a return by holding Steem Power and using it to vote up the posts that do the most for readers.

The biggest challenge on Steem is currently for authors giving the most to get started earning and consistently be rewarded at a level fair for the contribution. I hope upvotable helps with that by allowing readers to get 10 SBD for every post included here while authors earn more in upvotes.

Readers earned 50 SBD today for helping us make the list below while the authors included collectively earned $50 or more in upvotes today as a result of being featured here!

How did we create the list above?

  1. Comments sharing posts in the previous upvotable post as seen at https://steemit.com/dtube/@jerrybanfield/lcq7842t
    My favorite posts from authors upvoting me the most from @steemreports at http://www.steemreports.com/top-voters/@jerrybanfield.
  2. Posts I upvoted which I found in my home feed, trending, or referrals in comments. See all the posts I upvote at https://steemdb.com/@jerrybanfield/votes.
  3. Would you make comments here with the posts you would like to see in upvotable #24 here because you will get a 10 SBD finder's fee for sharing a post written by another author that we share? 50 SBD were earned by curators submitting posts successfully today!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

upvotable 24.png

Shared on

PS: Witness votes are the most powerful votes we make on Steem because one vote for a witness lasts indefinitely! Would you please make a vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because when we make our votes, we feel in control of our future together?

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness

OR

Set JerryBanfield proxy

Sort:  

I like the system.

Im happy to hear that you like the system @jerrybanfield and I are working on!
Cheers,
Albert

dancer-girl-artistic-animated-gif-1.gif

Thats pretty cool!

I would love to understand the system a bit more, but it sounds very interesting.

Well, dive into Jerry's videos and blogs both on YouTube and Steemit and you will get a pretty good understanding; he covers a lot of aspects.

upvoted and followed.... now upvote and follow @nido097

upvoted and followed.... now upvote and follow @nido097

that is good

good post

We all love to upvote who are crating value in this community and of course your post deserves more rewords so you keep sharing your knowledge. I was inactive on steemit for long time. But when I was watching your sponsored ads on facebook again and again. I came back and started to promote my humanitarian activities projects . Within two months, I received more than $400 for me and my charity school @schoolforsdg4 .

I will definitely vote you as my witness :) Many best wish for you dear .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You should check out @fishmon s Steemit cards ,
Cards look great , but as a minnow , he doesn t have allot of views

https://steemit.com/funny/@fishmon/steemit-cards-update-1-30-2017823t93627856z

Kissvote for you! Those cards are super cool. Thanks for the link.

Thanks for posting so much great content! I've noticed lately that most are not making as much as they were a couple months ago. Do you know why this would be?

upvoted and followed ,,, upvote and follow @nido097

@jerrybanfield Thank you!!! You mostly leave me speechless and doing ridiculous looking "happy dances" around my lounge haha!!! (no really - My family thinks I am nuts... I probably am. lol)

An honour! Always! I love WHO you are. I love WHAT you are doing and I love the ENERGY that you have!!!!!

VERY SPECIAL!!!!

Thank you again!

Much love to you!

:D

Thank you @jaynie same here :)

Hi @jerrybanfield Respect for everything you do for the community. For fun I made you a gif in support of your upvotables project.


I've also put together a collaborative Steemit animation project where people can submit content to be used in an animation. It'd be really great if you could give it a bit of support.

STEEMIT COMMUNITY ANIMATION | Submit Your Own Creative Content To Be Used In The First Steemit collaborative Animation

Keep up the good work.
Thanks
@animate

These are really cool but you are sharing the gif for the current Upvotable so we will miss it and not be able to use it for the next one.

Hi. Yeah I know. Sorry. But I did reply to you with this Upvotable 24 gif within 30 minutes of you requesting one. Unsure whether you received it or not, because I know you guys are busy, I then jumped on you Washington hiking post (great photos btw) and left you a 2nd comment linking you to the gif again.

Then when I saw Jerrys Upvotable 24 post and realized you hadn't seen my replies I didn't want it to go to waste that's why I used it in my reply here. If you guys would still like some for future posts I'd be happy to make you some for Upvotables 25-35 if you wanted. Not a problem.

Thanks
@animate

That is great. Would love to know how its done.

Hi. Thanks for the interest. I do animation tutorials on my @animate account . So feel free to drop us a follow and you'll see how it's all done.

Thanks.
@animate

Perfect, will do. Thanks!

Thank you for posting these upvotable posts @jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85