Sort:  

Hi. Thanks glad you like it. It's just a bit of fun. :)

I didnt want to stray to far from the original design. I shall update it now. It'll be ready in 5 to10 minutes. Shall i post it here to your reply?

Thanks again?
@animate

Here you go pal.

Jerry-24.gif

Fortunately my first couple of post on my new animation account have done quite well. So I expect they probably don't meet the criteria for upvotable. But I did put together this post offering to make Steemit .gifs for the Steemit community.

ANIMATE IT | New Custom Animated Steemit Gifs For Your Steemit Posts

Maybe you could give us a shout out if it doesn't meet the normal criteria of your project. Also I'd be happy to make some more for you if your want them.

Cool. Thanks. Look forward to seing the .gif being used in the wild. :)

@animate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99