Steemit cards update 1-30

in #funny7 years ago

I've been making these for some time now ,i received more or less feedback , nevertheless , i will keep making them until i run out of ideeas .

Why do i make them ?

It's just my thing. Some people like to discuss crypto-market and bitcoin related topics , i like to make these silly cards . Like @whatsup said , these will help build culture . Sometimes i'm mean , sometimes i'm kind , Sometimes i write words like "Fuck" "shit" just so i can accentuate an ideea . I do not like to kiss ass .

So i present you STEEMIT CARDS

1


steemit cards 1.png


2


stemit cards 2.png


3


steemit cards 3.png


4


steemit cards 4.png


5


stemit cards 5.png


6


steemit cards 6.png


7


steemit cards 7.png


8


steeit cards 8.png


9


steemit cards 9.png


10


steemit cards 10.png


11


steemit cards 11.png


12


steemit cards 12.png


13


steemit cards 13.png


14


steemit cards 14.png


15


steemit cards 15.png


16


steemit cards 16.png


17


steemit cards 17.png


18


steemit cards 18.png


19


steemit cards 19.png


20


steemit cards 20.png


21


steemit cards 21.png


22


steemit cards 22.png


23


steemit cards 23.png


24


steemit cards 24.png


25


steemit cards 25.png


26


steemit cards 26.png


27


steemit cards 27.png


28


steemit cards 28.png


29


steemit cards 29.png


30


steemit cards 30.png

Feel free to use the cards in your posts or comments , only thing i ask is to quote the source

Also remember to engage in the community , drop comments , upvote , give meaningfull comments , support your favorite content creators

Sort:  

damn.png

Ini gambar yang menarik, saya juga sangat menyukai desain. Ingin rasanya berada bersama dan belajar desain bersama.good job @fishmon

Care to translate ?

Bravo fishmon!
I'm a hearthstone player myself, so your post was really fun for me.
"The Spamer" is my favorite, "jerking off a whale" that gave me the big laughs. Not like LOL but more like HAHAHAAHAAAAA!
resteemed for my friends who play hearthstone.

Thank you , i'm glad you like it . Been a heartstone player for some months, but it became too much pay-for-win , so i gave up

I still think these are great. I hope they catch on! :)

Also hoping it will reach more users . Anyway ,they will remain printed on the blockchain .

Nice work. Played a lot of heartstone myself And the way your cards are build, also the way you put in the text is really heartstone wise. I like it!

Hei , thank you . Been a heartstone player myself , but latelly is to much pay-to-win features . So i gave up

Superb post,Thank you for sharing with us. Welcome to my page!

This is a great concept and I love every single card except for the bullshit one. It is quite offensive if someone decide to use that card. Just my 2 cents. Cheers

These are great, hope you continue ha hahaha

Gonna take them to the next stage haha image

Love them! Will the card game be available in the shops for Christmas?

Hi robert . No , but can take some requests to print them and send some of them

lol had some good laughs with this one lol thanks partner in dime lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47